Nylo Dallas South Side

Nylo Dallas South Side

Nylo Dallas South Side Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1325 South Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75215

Hotel Guest Rating for Nylo Dallas South Side in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nylo Dallas South Side
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas South Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nylo Dallas South Side

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christen from El Paso, TX
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern look and nice atmosphere. Friendly staff and amazing skyline views!
Room does not have a refrigerator so all drinks must be bought. Ask how much your drink is, bartender has no problem letting you order 10 $12 drinks and never saying a word.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Springdale, AR
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We booked because of the view of downtown Dallas. However at 9:00 everything changed. My children were not allowed on the roof (12 &14) because it turned into a bar. We didn't get any sleep from drunk people yelling & partying all night.
Couple
Scott from Snyder, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the room, loved the pool and bar on the roof top. The view of downtown Dallas is unbeatable.
Rooftop bar was closed for a photo shoot on the first night we were at the hotel.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Patterson, CA
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is swanky but without the high price. The bed was amazing, the water pressure was strong, and the rooftop bar and pool are AMAZING!! It's close to downtown, the train is two blocks away, and there are lots of fun bars and coffee shops close by.
I loved it all.
Business Traveler
Brian from Austin, TX
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, size of room
House keeping started knocking on my door at 8:30 and then again an hour later.
Business Traveler
Marc from Houston, TX
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, funky atmosphere, rooftop lounge, super-helpful and nice staff
Was in a room on 2nd floor, overlooking back parking lot and dumpster. Trash pickup at 5 a.m. was an unwelcome surprise.
Couple
Nicholas from Dallas, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Roof top bar, awesome rooms!
Lack of shuttling in the downtown area...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Decor
Forgot to clean one day. Checked someone into our room while we were still there. So loud noise from a party didn't quiet down until 4am.
Couple
Allison from Howe, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very very helpful and very very nice
Can't say one thing bad about the stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cara from Cypress, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everyone I dealt with was great! Beds were comfortable. Food was great. Quiet hotel.
Price
Reviews of Nylo Dallas South Side
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas South Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.