Nylo Dallas South Side

Nylo Dallas South Side

Nylo Dallas South Side Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1325 South Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75215

Hotel Guest Rating for Nylo Dallas South Side in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nylo Dallas South Side
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas South Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nylo Dallas South Side

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marc from Houston, TX
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, funky atmosphere, rooftop lounge, super-helpful and nice staff
Was in a room on 2nd floor, overlooking back parking lot and dumpster. Trash pickup at 5 a.m. was an unwelcome surprise.
Couple
Nicholas from Dallas, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Roof top bar, awesome rooms!
Lack of shuttling in the downtown area...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Decor
Forgot to clean one day. Checked someone into our room while we were still there. So loud noise from a party didn't quiet down until 4am.
Couple
Allison from Howe, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very very helpful and very very nice
Can't say one thing bad about the stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cara from Cypress, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everyone I dealt with was great! Beds were comfortable. Food was great. Quiet hotel.
Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very cool hotel with awesome downtown views from rooftop. $7 draft beers at hotel bars. I would definitely stay there again.
Caution with children after 9pm. They are not allowed in bar area on rooftop. A little loud with partiers at midnight and later leaving rooftop bar area and coming to their rooms.
Couple
D'Andria from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
The food and service manager was pleasant.
For the amount that we paid for our room... We shouldn't have felt like we were back in college with shaking walls from the couple next door getting it on. This hotel was not worth the money. There aren't enough characters remaining to comp. My review
Couple
Bethany from Dallas, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the ambiance and rooftop bar, love the decor
we put our tidy up door knocker on around 2 or 3 in the afternoon and no one came to clean up the room. I'm sure it was just an oversite or we missed our window but our room never got cleaned.
Couple
Erin from Spokane, WA
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Loved the brick, artwork, and unique atmosphere.
Don't have anything I didn't like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location, free parking and nice rooms.
Elevator alarm beeped from 5 AM to 7 AM. Hotel bar closed earlier than posted hours.
Reviews of Nylo Dallas South Side
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas South Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.