NU Hotel

NU Hotel

NU Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
85 Smith Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for NU Hotel in Brooklyn

# 2 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
NU Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the NU Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the NU Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Burlington, Canada
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
kind staff
Cosy and neat environment, good communication.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Annapolis, MD
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff who were extremely helpful and polite.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I had a noisy room and they moved us to a much nicer one, with wine on the hotel.
The street side of the hotel is noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matt from Plymouth, MA
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Extremely loud air conditioner. Lack of ventilation in the bathroom.
Couple
Tim from Calgary, Canada
September 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great helpful staff and a nice room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was absolutely perfect! The room and bath was immaculate. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The included breakfast was a nice touch. Close to the Brooklyn Bridge for a great walk and view. We would definitely pick this hotel again!
There is nothing to dislike about this property. It's a gem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Brooklyn, NY
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were charming, welcoming, and helpful. The hotel's location was great for exploring Brooklyn with great neighborhoods and restaurants.
Couple
Brian K from Kernersville, NC
May 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
What a great hotel. We were so pleased. The room was very clean, comfortable...loved the large bathroom. Location was perfect. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. With the parking garage right next door parking was not an issue.

We were so pleased with this hotel...we will definitely be returning next time we head to NYC...location was perfect, close to the subway & LIRR. Room exceeded our expectations..large, very clean, comfortable beds. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking was not an issue since there is a garage right next door. We will definitely be making this our hotel for any stay in NYC...would highly recommend. ...read more

Reviews of NU Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the NU Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.