Novotel Montreal Centre

Novotel Montreal Centre

Novotel Montreal Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1180 Rue De La Montagne
Montreal, QC H3G 1Z1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Montreal Centre in Montreal

# 16 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Montreal Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Montreal Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Montreal Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sheila from Alexandra, Canada
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Arrived early in morning and a room was available for us to check in.
No
Group Traveler
Pauline from Ottawa, Canada
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location! Location! Location!
The Lobby could be more attractive.
Group Traveler
Mathieu from Jonquiere, Canada
November 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Ottawa, Canada
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Paper cups for coffee and there was no decaf coffee available (even after asking - do not stock).
Group Traveler
Seth from Thornhill, Canada
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the hotel. Great staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The facilities are beautiful, the location is convenient. My room was great, the bed was comfortable.
The view from my window was out on an alley that looked unsavoury.It took me a little while to find the hairdryer because it was in a drawer outside of the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, interior design
No information at all about Montreal to peruse in the hotel room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Burlington, VT
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff member was extremely supportive and accommodating. I was unaware that my original reservation (made on-line) was changed to another hotel outside of Montreal. When I arrived at Novotel the repr. was professional, discreet and apologetic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel employee in restaurant was sweet.
Worst mattress I've ever experienced. Room 223. Springs sticking up. Was promised a new room by hotel employee but it did not happen. Shameful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We had two dogs travelling with us and this hotel is dog-friendly. Dogs were allowed in the outside patio area when we had a snack and a drink which is very much appreciated.
There is not enough parking spaces. There is underground parking, which is not included in price, and it is extremely tiny and packed.

Location is great, close to downtown and shopping area, about 5 minute walk. About 15 minute walk to old town. Buffet breakfast is reasonable, but somewhat pricey.

Reviews of Novotel Montreal Centre
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Montreal Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.