Marriott Chesapeake

Marriott Chesapeake

Marriott Chesapeake Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
725 Woodlake Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Chesapeake in Chesapeake

# 5 of 34 hotels in Chesapeake
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Chesapeake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Chesapeake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Hawthorne, NJ
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
placed looked great
never cleaned our room. We left at 9 am that morning and came back to our room in the same condition 8pm that night.
Business Traveler
Greg from Odessa, FL
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room service.
Elevator was slow and only one was working. Shower sucked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, no overuse of fragranced cleaners, generally pleasant staff, neat lobby
Broken elevator during stay, staff not present around restaurant, check-in clerk took another call during our check-in. Heat variable in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
quiet
my lock on room didn't work and had to keep getting new room card keys
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
3rd stay at this hotel....perfect in every way..love it
no
Solo Traveler
William from Courtland, VA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andree from Mount Wolf, PA
October 2, 2014
4.0
The location
Small room , no breakfast, no microwave , no bathtub.

Sort of like a motel six

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Mechanicsburg, PA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
We had an issue with our toilet that it would continue to run after flushing. Had to lift lid and "jiggle" the handle to get the flapper to seal. Also, the room door was very difficult to open. I could see this being a fire hazard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location.
Evening coffee in the lounge.

Could use some towel racks in the bathroom.

James from Jacksonville, NC
September 19, 2014
10.0
Mrs Michelle is awesome. She was very easy to talk to and her attention to detail along with her willingness to please made my stay one of the best yet. Infect my wife and I was tempted to stay a few more days.
Nothing

Perfect

Reviews of Marriott Chesapeake
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg