Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace

Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace

Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
August 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nice room.
Maids would not clean room even after several requests. Couldn't even get them to drop off clean towels. Never told us the wifi password even after paying the resort charge.
Couple
Rob from Norwalk, CT
April 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
The fitness center
Terrible view, no tub, pay to park.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was located right on the strip. There were a lot of amenities and It's right inside of Caesars Palace. So much to do!
Do not open the refrigerator filled with drinks(alcoholic and non-alcoholic, they will charge you. I opened the refrigerator to see what was inside and they charged me $20 for the removal of 2 drinks. I didn't even touch a drink bc the sign inside ssaid
Couple
Bryan from Costa Mesa, CA
February 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
LOCATION
The bed sheets were STAINED (dirty) looked like dried blood. Two light bulbs were out in the room. We ordered in room from Nobu, when we placed the order we mentioned that my wife was deathly allergic to eggs,no sauce on the sandwich. Sandwich had sauce
Business Traveler
Sameer from Navi Mumbai, India
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Caesar's restaurants.
The first night I arrived, the iron was not working. Three calls and 40 minutes later, no iron. I was told no telling how long it would take. Had to get the manager involved. No change available at Nobu front desk. Had to walk to Caesar's front desk.
Couple
Shehzad from Greensboro, NC
August 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel is in poor shape, rooms are not clean. Front desk staff is horrible but the AGM is a very nice guy and helped me relocate to Ceasars palace. I was not willing to waste my vacation.
Front desk staff behavior and level of communication skills in English
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
May 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
I felt that the staff was great! Very courteous, and very helpful.
No coffee cups for left the second morning for us. For a hotel that expensive, they should have a coffee maker in the room instead of a water heater an instant coffee packets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
fees for everything
Reviews of Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nobu Hotel At Caesars Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.