Nob Hill Hotel

Nob Hill Hotel

Nob Hill Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
835 Hyde Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Nob Hill Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nob Hill Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nob Hill Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nob Hill Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roger from Indianola, WA
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Typical SF styled hotel. Continentall breakfast was included. Nice italian restraunt there as well
Solo Traveler
Robert from Glen Allen, VA
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Value
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 1, 2016
8.0
The location was perfect and it gave me everything I needed at a price I could afford. Sheets and bathroom were clean, room was small and not a lot of storage or furniture. But that's not why I came to SF, I wanted a place to rest between touring the town
It was deceptively small and low furnished. I would have also appreciated an AC/ heat unit. Room only had a small desk fan and space heater. Glad we came in May, cool enough to open windows and not cold enough to need the rely on a space heater!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, breakfast and the wine!
The rooms were really small BUT the price was amazing so you can't really complain much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from San Diego, CA
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
staff
dirty, cramped room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Reedley, CA
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The housekeeping she was awesome
Yes they gave my room away my daughter had to sleep on a mattress. The phone didn't work and the shower was difficult to operate. The front desk was unorganized they they overcharge my acct.
Solo Traveler
Vicki from Los Angeles, CA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Yes, the rooms are small, the parking is a drag. But the rooms are clean and comfortable. Lovely staff. Easy walkable neiborhood location. Good value for the price.
Reviews of Nob Hill Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nob Hill Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.