Nob Hill Hotel

Nob Hill Hotel

Nob Hill Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
835 Hyde Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Nob Hill Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nob Hill Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nob Hill Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nob Hill Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Reedley, CA
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The housekeeping she was awesome
Yes they gave my room away my daughter had to sleep on a mattress. The phone didn't work and the shower was difficult to operate. The front desk was unorganized they they overcharge my acct.
Solo Traveler
Vicki from Los Angeles, CA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Yes, the rooms are small, the parking is a drag. But the rooms are clean and comfortable. Lovely staff. Easy walkable neiborhood location. Good value for the price.
Solo Traveler
Kaiwei from El Paso, TX
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms are way too small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Located close to where I needed to be
Changing neighborhood showing existing signs of poverty
Michael from Columbus, OH
December 9, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Travis from San Jose, CA
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheena from Fremont, CA
December 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very modern and quiet
They need to post on here that they will also take an additional $100 off for a deposit once you already pay to stay. I feel they did this being very judgemental and depict my character based on race. Also check st times for parking. My car was toweD
Couple
Samuel from West Orange, NJ
November 14, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Lynn, MA
November 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was clean, new bathrooms. They have a roof top area you can sit on. Windows open, TV the basics.
The room is a closet you can barely move around. WARNING! No parking valet will run you $36 and self parking down the street $20. Keep that in mind when booking a $--- room!
Reviews of Nob Hill Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nob Hill Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.