Nite Inn at Universal City

Nite Inn at Universal City

Nite Inn at Universal City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10612 Ventura Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 91604

Hotel Guest Rating for Nite Inn at Universal City in Studio City

# 5 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nite Inn at Universal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Nite Inn at Universal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nite Inn at Universal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Beverly from Concord, CA
June 7, 2016
6.0
I had read the reviews prior. These rooms do not look like your photo. VERY VERY SMALL. But like a previous review, if all you need is a room to SLEEP IN it fit the bill. Small, clean and good location.
Too small of rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Palo Alto, CA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The short walk to Universal Studios was great. A little bit of an up hill so not for the elderly.
I was very nervous about the one star ratings for this hotel. So I brought our own linens (sheets, pillows, comforter). Didn't need to worry. The room was recently remodeled and clean and safe feeling. And I'm a worry wart.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Meade, FL
March 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very close to Universal Studios Hollywood - can easily walk to the Universal Shuttle. Bathrooms had recently been updated and were very nice. 24 hour Subway right next door.
Only 1 chair. Internet would not work at all in the room. Would only work in the office. Rooms are very small and no windows which made them a bit claustrophobic. No alarm clock,
Group Traveler
Joshua from Royal Oaks, CA
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
staff was great and very clean room
Couple
James from Mercersburg, PA
December 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, was close to Universal Studios.
We checked in 40 minutes early. Our room was not ready. We waited about an hour and the room wasn't ready still. So they put us in another room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Close distance to Universal Studio.
- Freezing cold shower water. - TV Channel guide wasn't working according to the stations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zapopan, Mexico
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The front desk staff are useless
We do not have towels, toilet paper and hot water
Jose from Fresno, CA
November 27, 2015
6.0
How close it was to Universal Studios
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
November 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I loved the location
Hotel was very nice but small only mirror was in the bathroom so not much to work with for getting ready. Sheets were not clean made it uncomfortable to sleep....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, in regards to the event we were attending as vendors, was the best thing about the hotel. (Although, overall, we it would have been worth selecting a further hotel)
Parking extremely limited. Had to park across the street & continually pack gear back & forth. Construction noise. (no disclosure prior to booking) Tiny rooms w/ no unpacking space. Limited breakfast hours/food selection. Not quite what was advertised
Reviews of Nite Inn at Universal City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nite Inn at Universal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.