Nh Vittorio Veneto

Nh Vittorio Veneto

Nh Vittorio Veneto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Corso Italia 1
Rome 00198

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Vittorio Veneto in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Vittorio Veneto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Vittorio Veneto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Vittorio Veneto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Julie from Studio City, CA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
beautiful, best location, modern, friendly and extremely helpful staff.
no, everything was amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness was definitely good and the staff was really kind and friendly.
The distance from metro station was a little far for walking. But it seems only less than 1 km.

Even if it is not located center of the tour spots, when I come back to Rome, I will choose this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Nipomo, CA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel had a warm and friendly staff, was located in a great part of town, had great metro access, and the room was a delight. I was comfortable and felt safe. The free breakfast was amazing and included free champagne, expensive cheeses, eggs, etc
No. I was very impressed.

The entire staff spoke English. They were helpful and polite. The entire hotel was super clean. Room service food was delicious, prompt and affordable. We had a bidet and full bathtub. The soap and shampoo were the best-smelling I've ever known. There was an espresso machine in the room (thank you, I need that.) LCD TV, lots of closet space, safe for valuables, laundry service that they pick up in the morning and bring back that afternoon (thank you, I needed that too. How convenient!) 24 hour desk and a taxi was arranged for us to the airport at 4:00 a.m. The taxi was there in three minutes. Amazing hotel! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was perfectly located! The rooms were fantastic and the check in staff were awesome!
Parking was 50 Euros!
Couple
Marilyn from Jackson Heights, NY
May 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Modern decor, location.
They were doing construction next door and it was extremely loud.

would definitely and frequent visit the
Nh hotel
again. Great modern decor, wonderful location. excellent breakfast buffet!

Senior Travelers
Becky from Rancho Palos Verdes,CA
April 23, 2010
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location and the staff's help during our extended stay due to the volcano.
The bathroom had no electrical outlet for curling irons and the bathtub was difficult to get into.

The hotel is in a good location in Rome. The rooms are furnished very modern with uncomfortable seating. The bathtub is difficult to access and there is no electrical outlet in the bathroom for curling irons. Most of the staff is extremely helpful and nice. The coffee at breakfast is extremely weak and the eggs are soupy. In all, the hotel is good value and I would stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Angie from Racine,WY
August 19, 2009
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean. Breakfast was great.
The staff was a little rude.
Reviews of Nh Vittorio Veneto
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Vittorio Veneto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.