Nh Rex

Nh Rex

Nh Rex Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
Avenue Wendt 42-44
Geneva 1203

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Rex in Geneva

# 8 of 100 hotels in Geneva
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Rex
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Rex
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Rex

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were wonderful and you get a free transit pass because you are staying there.
The beds were awful. I could feel every spring.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Name usually means quality. Not this one.
Poorly staffed. Not very clean. Poor service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very affordable and good value for money, given that Geneva tends to have very expensive hotel rates. For the price, proximity to local transit and the room, it was excellent.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Orlando, FL
September 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel was advertised as an airport hotel. I had to take a shuttle to the train station and then a 15 min train. Where I had to take a $10 taxi ride to the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keswick, VA
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

This is a small hotel in a neighborhood location. While it is relatively close to bus service, the location is far from ideal for most purposes. There are a few shops and restaurants nearby but the downtown area is a long walk and the airport is a 30 minute bus ride. I doubt I would choose the hotel again but that decision is based mostly on location. The facility itself is very nice and the staff both friendly and competent. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laupen, Canada
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great deal, friendly staff!

I can recommend the hotel, especially with good deals.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing really ... The price I paid on priceline was actually available directly from their website.
carpets were very dirty. hotel is old parking was extremely difficult. you can park under the hotel for 20CHF/night. it was dark and sketchy.

A 2-star hotel at best, which needs new carpets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Outdated hotel. Misleading star level. Rooms dull and smell awful. Priceline once again review star ratings in Europe . Nothing was good about this hotel. So disappointing

The location was bad . The staff would not give us extra pillows : each guest is allowed one pillow. Breakfast is sooooo expensive 31euros . Don't even consider this hotel not worth it at all. We asked the staff to print for us directions from the hotel to Venice Italy she only printed the map page and gave it to us . When my husband got mad she finally printed the whole directions . What a shame for a4 stars hotel !!!!!! :( ...read more

Couple
Aviad from Maas, KY
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location is excellent due to easy access to the center and 10 minutes to the airport.Quiet neighborhood
Expensive breakfast

A very good and clean hotel with friendly stuff. very good location

Reviews of Nh Rex
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Rex
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.