Hotels in Milan

Nh Nhow Milano

Nh Nhow Milano

Nh Nhow Milano Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Via Tortona 35
Milan 20144

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Nhow Milano in Milan

# 5 of 625 hotels in Milan
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Nhow Milano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Nhow Milano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Nhow Milano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chloe from Beijing, AL
June 21, 2012
Couple
8.0
The lobby is very exciting! and have free WiFi in the lobby, too.
The room is small, and not as artful as the lobby and the hallway.

The hotel is new and interesting like other Nh hotels, but the room is a little small. and not very close to the city center.

Couple
Jonna from Denver, CO
June 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
so funky and fun!
housekeeping came in in the morning without knocking when we weren't dressed and still in bed.
Couple
Charles from Fountain Valley, CA
June 1, 2012
Couple
1.0
Offers breakfast in the morning...
Bad service, broken rooms, bad location, uncomfortable

Don't stay here...

Solo Traveler
Nicky from Houston, TX
May 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very modern. Very helpful.

The hotel has changing displays of furniture, artwork etc. it's different to walk into but the staff welcomes you, the room is minimal but has everything, and the location is not in the middle of the tourist area but is very convenient.

Business Traveler
Stela from Wheeling, IL
May 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Stylish, fun, energetic, simple, clean, great employee moral and service.

I placed bid for this hotel and it was assigned by Priceline in this process. But this is one of the many pleasant surprises I have discovered through this process. This hotel was one of the best I have ever visited. The staff was enthusiastic and capable. The decor was eclectic and imaginative. The food was excellent, really delicious! The room very comfortable in size and accommodations - beautifully decorated and huge bathroom. I was in town for business but would return for any reason. ...read more

Business Traveler
Stanley from Windsor, Canada
April 4, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The restaurant
Location. Didn't have free internet access in room. have to re-connet to the internet every 30 mins

The restaurant is good! The buffet breakfast is the meal we all expecting everyday! Overall, most of the stuff is very friendly. The location is not convience, have to take taxi to there even get off at the nearest metro station when we have luggage. Don't have free interent access in room. Even they do have the public area, it is not very convenience becasue you have to re-connet every 30 mins. ...read more

Couple
Scott from Deerfield, IL
March 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Fun and interesting artwork.
Location a little inconvenient, but well worth the hassle. Some paint chipping off of walls.

We really enjoyed the hotel. One of our nicest during our visit to Italy. It was very modern. The breakfast was fantastic.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Mesa, AZ
March 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
far away from all the tourist attraction sites that we were there for.
Couple
Matmat from Houston, TX
March 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very cosmopolitan hotel. interesting decor and very forward thinking presentation. Stay here if you are into left turns.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanne from Boynton Beach, FL
March 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very modern.
Dining facility was very expensive. The hotel was kind of out of the way for tourists.
Reviews of Nh Nhow Milano
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Nhow Milano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg