Hotels in Venice

Nh Manin

Nh Manin

Nh Manin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
San Marco Corte Dellalbero 3
Venice 30124

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Manin in Venice

# 10 of 750 hotels in Venice
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Manin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Manin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Manin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Kincardine, Canada
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was not politely and friendly to treat people, they requested customer to provide unnecessary information about where we booked this hotel, how much it cost when we booked. When we asked to talk to the Manger, the staff told customer that the Manger

Staff was not politely and friendly to treat people, they requested customer to provide unnecessary information about where we booked this hotel, how much it cost when we booked. When we asked to talk to the Manger, the staff told customer that the Manger was not available to talk to us without checking first the manager¿s availability.

Couple
Lew from Lodi, CA
May 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located on the Grand Canal , at the Saint Angelo water taxi stop, and is close to everything!
No

The location speaks for itself. The difference is the highly professional and friendly staff that greets you , and handles all the details of you stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evry, FL
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and friendliness of staff.
Hotel room was very small. Even a sofa in the room. The room at best was of 2.5* quality at best. Definately not of 4*.

Beware of standard rooms offered by this hotel. They are definately not of 4* quality.

Couple
Tim from Manassas, VA
October 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
The water bus you at the front door. You can't get more convenient.
Like most of Europe, the elevators are tiny.

The hotel's convenient location, room quality, staff, and included breakfast are all great. If I were going to book again, I'd seek out this hotel.

Couple
Javed from S, NH
October 24, 2012
Couple
7.0
Nice cozy hotel on the canal.
Not any extras for comfort and Internet facility.

OK for the price.

Senior Travelers
Molly from Kitchener, Canada
October 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
They accommodated us with extra duvets when we told them that we wanted separated beds instead of the double. Great service.
Smallness of the rooms.
Couple
Laurantine from Puyallup, WA
October 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location.
Nope

It was wonderful. We arrived early and they got us right into our room. The room was beautiful and it was just steps away from the boat to the airport. The coffee and breads. Basically all breakfast items were great.

Couple
Amanda from Corona Del Mar, CA
September 26, 2012
Couple
2.0
Receptionist was helpful in getting directions.
Extremely dirty, mold in room,
dirty air vent and
dirty floors (can't walk bare foot). More like a 2 star.

I would not recommend this hotel at all. It was very dirty and moldy. The only positive is the location and the breakfast was decent. I was disappointed with this hotel.

Couple
Jennfier from Chicago, IL
September 7, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very close to public transportation.
Dim lighting, could see age in bathtub.

Decent hotel for a single night. However, it was not 4 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newyork, NY
September 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, best location.
Location. Information is not correct at google map.

Good, beater, best in Venice for romantic trip. My room along the great canal. Near at Rialto Bridge, 5 steps far at St. Algelo station.

Reviews of Nh Manin
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Manin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg