Nh Koln-Mediapark

Nh Koln-Mediapark

Nh Koln-Mediapark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Mediapark 8b
Cologne 50670

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Koln-Mediapark in Cologne

# 5 of 299 hotels in Cologne
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Koln-Mediapark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Koln-Mediapark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Koln-Mediapark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the ring area (bars & restaurants), also not terribly far from the Dom and old town Cologne.
No shower curtains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Claremont, MN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. The breakfast was fantastic.

Location was a bit far from the Ubahn.

Couple
Evan from Gladstone, MI
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were super comfortable - excellent beds, linens and bathrooms.
Arrived about 12:30 and knew checkin wasn't until 3:00. But asked if it was possible and was told no without the agent even so much as acting like she checked for us. Granted, she may have known there were no rooms ready, but it like a brush off.
Couple
Melissa from Kingsport, TN
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and modern.
The wifi was terrible. We were in the seventh floor and had no signal . We could get some signal in the lobby. The clerk tried to cross sell us on a room upgrade, and high speed internet AND a 20 each breakfast buffet. Really ? That's insane.

It was a decent location for sightseeing in Cologne. We walked to the Dom and city center.

Couple
Leslie from Atlanta, GA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and the Spa was nice to use. Conveniently located close to center of town - 5 minute drive
Wallpaper was coming off wall in the bathroom. Parking a bit steep at 16 Euros per day and breakfast very steep at 20 euros each person.

Very good value for the money. Get breakfast elsewhere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duisburg, Germany
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Kettering, United Kingdom
November 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Staff

I contacts the hotel via email and asked if breakfast was included I had an answer of yes When I arrived they told me that breakfast wasn't included. Even showed them written conformation but they would not honour this even though I had it in writing from their own people

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neumarkt, DE
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
The great location The possibility for a Sunday Late Check-out until 5 w/o any additional cost
Room style is somewhat outdated Night personnel took a while to show up for check-in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
August 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great, and easily accessible to the train station and the city centre on foot.
Business Traveler
Alvim from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Great service and location
Old equipaments in the room: no flat screen, phone without speaker
Reviews of Nh Koln-Mediapark
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Koln-Mediapark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.