Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Dam 9
Amsterdam 1012 JS

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky in Amsterdam

# 8 of 677 hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from North Tonawanda, NY
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beatrice helped make our stay most enjoyable.Would highly recommend Nh Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky, Amsterdam, NLBe sure to request a Tesla Taxi from the All Electric Taxi Company, Conseirge will make the arrangements.
Robert from North Tonawanda, NY
February 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Got a free upgrade to a newer room. Very clean, confortable beds.
Towels were very rough and hard.
Couple
Diego from Las Vegas, NV
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff is great and it's locations awesome!
When we bought one more night the breakfast want included as in the first tree nights.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Amazing location
The hotel is being renovated. There was no construction noise; however the room I got was pre renovation. It definitely was not a 5 star room - it looked like a standard motel room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elm Grove, WI
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is my fifth visit to Amsterdam in as many years, each time in a different part of the city. This is he best location I have ever stayed in. Nice, professional staff.
Dated corridors and Ibis style-like rooms for a 5-star; although clean and comfortable beds.
Fouad from Dearborn, MI
December 22, 2014
3.0
Nothing stands out as a 5 star hotel.
Staff put me in a bad room that has no elevator access. Like a rat hole. Moved to new room no heat . Heater was provieed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, United Kingdom
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The new renovations at the hotel are great. They were long overdue, so I'm VERY glad to see them start them.

Get any of their newly renovated rooms.

Verified Hotel Guest from Youngdeungpogu, Republic Of Kore
September 6, 2014
8.0
Clean room and beauty place
Staffs are unkind

Room condition is very good But staffs are so unkind

Couple
Chelsea from Bolton, United Kingdom
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, friendly staff and breakfast were all excellent.
The room (3008) was not up to 5 star standards also the air conditioning did not work and the heating was on constantly.

N/A

Reviews of Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.