NH Frankfurt Airport West

NH Frankfurt Airport West

NH Frankfurt Airport West Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Kelsterbacherstrasse 19
Raunheim 65479

Hotel Guest Rating for NH Frankfurt Airport West in Frankfurt

# 11 of 242 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
NH Frankfurt Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the NH Frankfurt Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the NH Frankfurt Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keegan from Vilseck, Germany
September 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel came with amazing commodities like a pool, sauna and small workout area which for the price was amazing. Plenty of small gems in this hotel too.
nothing
Couple
Dinah from Fort Mill, SC
August 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Perfect for an overnight layover. Small town
Shower tub was deep and tub was slippery, otherwise it was great!
Couple
Bill from Crested Butte, CO
July 2, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Berlin, Germany
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff
location
Couple
Richard from Martinez, CA
March 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Good mattress
Hair conditioner for my wife. Also no face cloths?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful.
I could not get the shower to turn on and there were no washcloths in the room. I could hear people around me until about 11:00pm, so not sure if the walls were a bit thin.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Brattleboro, VT
May 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, modern, comfortable. Shuttle to airport was on time and appreciated. Great place. I would go again without any reservations.
Solo Traveler
Milad from Lighthouse Point, FL
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Lynchburg, VA
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We were especially pleased with the rooms.
The shuttle we requested from the hotel upon arriving at the airport never came, so we were forced to take a taxi at a significantly higher rate than that offered by the hotel.

The friendly staff and services offered made our stay enjoyable. In addition to the NH Frankfurt Rhein Main restaurant, there were a number of other dining options within easy walking distance of the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zahid from Mission Viejo, CA
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is not a 4 star hotel by any means. Breakfast was good.
Charged extra for checking in early because of flight time. This was not listed on hotel policy.

Very basic 2 star place

Reviews of NH Frankfurt Airport West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the NH Frankfurt Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.