Hotels in Frankfurt

Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main

Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main

Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Kelsterbacherstrasse 19-21
Raunheim 65479

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main in Frankfurt

# 11 of 249 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Zahid from Mission Viejo, CA
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is not a 4 star hotel by any means. Breakfast was good.
Charged extra for checking in early because of flight time. This was not listed on hotel policy.

Very basic 2 star place

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Lynchburg, VA
June 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent accommodations, very friendly and accommodating staff.
No.

N/A

Dwight from Rochester, MI
June 9, 2013
4.0
Very slow check-in, didn't have my Priceline reservation, outrageous breakfast buffet 20 Euros! Inadequate parking.

Now I consider nH to mean "not here".

Solo Traveler
Ahmed from Wilmington, DE
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room. Friendly staff. Free airport shuttle every 30 minutes.
Secluded area with not much to do. No nearby convenience stores and the hotel restuarant is pretty expensive.

Pros: Clean room. Friendly staff. Free airport shuttle every 30 minutes. Cons: Secluded area with not much to do. No nearby convenience stores and the hotel restuarant is pretty expensive '20 euros for breakfast!'

Group Traveler
Gary from Baraboo, WI
April 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to airport but far enough. Transportation to Frankfurt City Canter close by and good resturaunts within walking distance.
The airport shuttle bus is free from the Airport but you have to pay to return to the Airport and the breakfast buffet is way to expensive.

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Senior Travelers
David from Henley Beach, Austria
October 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff were helpful even when the roof fell in.
Parking was a problem.
Business Traveler
Eriestepmom from Napoleon, OH
May 30, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
It was cheap.
Dirty

This is a budget hotel close to the airport. The best thing I can say about it is it's cheap by comparison to other airport hotels but it was very dirty. The breakfast room was understaffed and there was more food on the floor and on vacant tables than there was in the buffet.

Couple
Patty from Waretown, NJ
April 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location and staff friendliness.
Had trouble with the heat and AC.

We did change hotels as the ac was not working well The staff tried to fix it but my husband was cranky and jet lagged wanted to leave. The staff was so accommodating they even helped us use
their computer to cancel our reservation online! We were sorry we didn't stay The location was perfect for downtown and we would certainly stay there next time.

Solo Traveler
Callie from Fort Worth, TX
March 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bar area and lobby were very chic.
Bedrooms were kind of bland compared to lobby.

Very much enjoyed the bartender. Keep good friendly conversation and interest. Front desk was very helpful. Bedrooms could have been designed more like the rest of the hotel. Lobby and bar/restaurant were attractive.

Solo Traveler
Gowri from Calgary, Canada
January 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free airport shuttle service. Friendly reception staff. Fresh & modern bathroom.
Would be good to have a map around the hotel for walking, shopping and transit to the city.
Reviews of Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Frankfurt Rhein Main
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg