Nh Frankfurt Niederrad

Nh Frankfurt Niederrad

Nh Frankfurt Niederrad Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Lyoner Straße 5
Frankfurt/Main 60528

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Frankfurt Niederrad in Frankfurt

# 4 of 250 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Frankfurt Niederrad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Frankfurt Niederrad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Frankfurt Niederrad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centereach, NY
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The woman serving in the restaurant during the night we stayed was very nice and accommodating.
Cost of breakfast was high. Important to note: you have to reserve a spot on the airport shuttle! We were NOT informed of this prior to trying to get to the airport and ended up waiting an additional 30 minutes at the hotel for the shuttle.

Best for those needing a place to stay prior to heading to the airport. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes and you need to sign up prior to catching a ride to the airport. There is a Rewe right next to the hotel.

Senior Travelers
Manfred from Calgary, Canada
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
friendly and helpful staff close to airport perfect for overnight stay
aircondition did not work in the room not much sleep as a result.Bar and dining room nice and clean but dining expensive.There is a REWE store around the corner (2 minute walk)where they sell diferend types of buns starting at a euro plus regular grocerie

OK if air conditioner would work

Couple
Lawrence from Amsterdam, Netherlands
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent value for the money! Good location: near the river, and public transportation.
Not really. But it maybe even more awesome if it had bike rentals since there are bike trails along the river nearby.

Clean, friendly, good location, quiet, excellent breakfast for only 10 euro (special deal). I was able to go on nice walks along the river from the hotel. Very convenient shuttle to and from Airport. One of the best value hotels I've ever stayed at. I would have paid double and still felt it was a good deal.

Business Traveler
Krystal from Apo, AE
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nicely accomidating my children.
the location is a bit odd, in a industrial area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Inexpensive for overnight stay.

Free shuttle bus, neat, modern, close to train station.

Couple
Jill from Aspen, CO
November 3, 2013
Couple
It was not clear as to how far away from the airport it was. WiFi was down (one reason we picked it). We checked Free Breakfast. There was none.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Fernie, Canada
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
lokation
no privacy while on the internet

great hotel, breakfast is to costly

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
September 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean modern fixtures complete amenities free shuttle to airport
Computer in lobby slow

Very good experience we hoped to have stayed longer shuttle service to airport was convenient.

Marianne from Pawleys Island, SC
June 24, 2013
10.0

Very nice hotel. Airport shuttle was very helpful. train stop only 5 min away. Nothing much in the local surrounding area. Looks like a business district and felt quite safe.

Reviews of Nh Frankfurt Niederrad
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Frankfurt Niederrad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.