Hotels in Brussels

Nh Atlanta Brussels

Nh Atlanta Brussels

Nh Atlanta Brussels Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7 Boulevard Adolphe Max
Brussels 1000

Hotel Guest Rating for Nh Atlanta Brussels in Brussels

# 3 of 297 hotels in Brussels
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nh Atlanta Brussels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Atlanta Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nh Atlanta Brussels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
January 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel and room, helpful staff, close to shopping and restaurants.
Little more expensive than some 4-stars. Breakfast was expensive, so we passed on it, but the host took pity on us and gave us a little take away snack.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WA
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access to Grand Place, to subway and train station. Clean and quiet.
There were some long hairs still stuck on the wall in the bathroom shower.
Group Traveler
Edward from Miami, FL
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, great location highly recommended
I liked everything

This hotel is really good, I had a suite very spacious, good beds and the location is Awsome. The staff is great free wifi which is a plus in Europe. Highly recommended after this experience with NH hotels was great.

Couple
Theo from Saint Louis, MO
May 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff, excellent location!
Poor air conditioning; but, that’s Europe.
Couple
Nikki from Apo, AA
February 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel was convenient to Grand Place and everywhere we wanted to go. It was also stylish and very clean.
The only problem we had was the bed was a little hard. It wasn't too bad, but it wasn't great.

The hotel was in a convenient location, very clean and stylish. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Richmond, VA
August 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
Difficult to get back into hotel after midnight.
Couple
Jason from Baltimore, MD
July 14, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location, Location, Location. It was clean and convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. Very close to Grand Place and Metropole.
Nothing.
Couple
Michelle from Saint John, Canada
January 19, 2011
Couple
9.0
Great location, clean, comfortable.
Layout of the hotel amenities.
Couple
Lucas Borges from Olympia, WA
August 29, 2010
Couple
8.0
Location!
Parking!

Centrally located within walking distance of Grand Palace and other great sites. Also right near the Metro and the Hotel Metropole with a great cafe. Hotel charges 20 Euro for pets. Parking is a pain and we used a local lot to avoid the hotel fees for parking. Beds can be hard so we brought our foam topper with us. Be prepared for a double bed as everytime we have asked for two singles we have been told that the only rooms like that available are on the smoking floor. ...read more

Anna from Olympia, WA
July 28, 2010
5.0
The location is excellent! Our room was simply lovely with large French doors that opened onto a tiny balcony.
THE BEDS ARE TERRIBLE! Hardest bed I have ever slept on!

I loved the location, the look of the room, the staff and everything about the hotel except for the MOST important part of staying in a hotel-the BED. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have every slept on. Both my husband and I tossed and turned all night because our arms and shoulders kept falling asleep. We checked out early as we could not sleep and drove home to Germany so we could "go to bed." When I told the hotel staff they said, "sorry," and that was it. ...read more

Reviews of Nh Atlanta Brussels
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nh Atlanta Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg