New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 7 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krisztian from La Luz, NM
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiao from Santa Clara, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Bergen, NY
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location near Brooklyn Bridge. Top Notch Rooms.
Parking staff could be more conscious of their first impression on visitors. Arriving midday during midweek, lots of attendants shouting and arguing to each other over hectic parking and spaces. Not the best first impression for a otherwise stellar hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Lanham, MD
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like this hotel because it had a pool, my son love to swim.
I didn't like being hit with a $25 parking bill for one night stay. Somehow I though I saw that they have free parking, that charge was unexpected. I hope water was provided in the rooms but it was not.

I hope someone would take into consideration that all visitors are not wealthy people. Something as simple as a welcome bottle of water would go a long way for a family. It would make me feel like you are expecting me and my family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jayson from Bloomfield Hills, MI
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Brooklyn location. Walking distance to everything. City bike rental across street. Great 3 lane 25 yard pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Neptune, NJ
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, the staff quite professional and polite and the dining divine.
None

Excellent!!!!

Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 75 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.