New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 9 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location, across the street from subway and a bus stop, easy access to the rest of Brooklyn and Manhattan), the view was great, a clean, comfortable and well-decorated room, staff was helpful and friendly.
Couple
Cheryl from Sacramento, CA
June 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great: walking distance to the Brooklyn Heights Promenade, Brooklyn & Manhattan Bridges, and tons of restaurants, grocery stores & shopping. Also 1-2 blocks from all subways to JFK, Coney Is, Central Park, Yankee Stadium, Times Square!
Was disappointed by the pool area but didn't expect a lap pool. Would have liked bottled water every day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was larger than normal for a city hotel. It was clean, nicely decorated, and a good value.
There was some confusion about our luggage getting delivered to our room. After about 20 minutes, we went to the lobby and brought it up ourselves.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to Brooklyn Bridge. Located near good restaurants.
No
Couple
Andrew from Savannah, GA
November 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast check in for a crowded Saturday night. Nice clean, large room. Fast elevators. Nice staff.
Sauna was not hot enough. Fitness center being closing on Sunday mornings does not make sense.
Couple
Sandra from Atlanta, GA
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Food too expensive, breakfast was a $60 buffet and room was pretty basic for a 4 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
I thought the service and the grounds were comparable to other 4 star hotels. The staff was friendly and professional and the rooms and grounds were neat and clean
...simple the escalators were broken; the movie channel was not clear but the staff was more than accommodating when I complained about the picture quality they voluntarily took the movies off of my bill
Couple
Gregory from York, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place with clean rooms.
Better for a business stay than a personal one. Not many places to eat nearby. had to cab it almost everywhere. Blocks from the Bridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
this Hotel stay was one of the best. The room was very cmfortable,clean and spacious.The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends.
Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.