New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 7 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mingxing from Nanjing, China
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, hotel is close to subway station, and there are many restaurants all round. Besides, a free tour bus to Times Square everyday's 10:00 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superb location, friendly staff and spacious room.
I liked everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was spacious and tastefully decorated and located in a vibrant neighbourhood. Shopping and entertainment at close proximity (walking distance). I will definitely visit again.
I loved every minute of our stay. Money well spent
Couple
Steve from Montreal, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
proximité du métro
pas de service de resto a la chambre
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Internet was pretty expensive for the speed they were offering in the Business Center.
Couple
Jimmy from Felton, DE
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location near restaurants and transportation. Larger rooms than I expected for NYC. Clean and well-maintained.
Couple
Daryl from Hamden, CT
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love everything, when visiting Brooklyn NY we would shop here first.
Couple
Fan from Albany, NY
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like every single part of this hotel. I don't know whether I didn't get good hotels like this price or it's really good, but I like it. And I'll definitely recommend to my friends since it's so close and convenient to subway.
If the bath's larger it will be even perfect

I like this hotel, very much. safe, peace, convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for us, it's close to public transportation and has easy access to many tourist sites. Nicely maintained, and the staff is courteous and helpful.
Charge for Wi-Fi in the room, and it didn't work very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, room, staff, convenience to NYC
Nothing
Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 10 of 36 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.