Hotels in Brooklyn

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 6 of 72 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, MD
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I used to live in NY so being in this location was very convenient to shopping areas, restaurants and the transit system.
The price was a bit steep.

The hotel was very large inside, the room was spacious and there were several amenities. Hopefully on my next visit I will be able to indulge in them.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Brooklyn, NY
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was beautiful.. Bed very comfortable
All was very nice. No complaint

Very nice

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful - accommodating and friendly. I stopped in before my check-in time to drop off my bag but they helped me get an available room instead.

Large, very clean hotel. My room was huge.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
1 block from the Subway station, 1/2 block from a Shake Shack location. Free WiFi in lobby.
Solo Traveler
Pauline from Alameda, CA
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
public spaces not inviting

Though the room and experience were fine, it seems certain amenities such as wireless internet should be included, and more effort could be made to make the common areas inviting.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Arlington, VA
June 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was not very accommodating to the Priceline price but in the end they agreed to the price.
Rooms are really far from the elevators and hallways are confusing.

The hotel is suppose to have a great view. All I could see was the Supreme Court building and sidewalks. It was OK but I would have preferred the W.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pricey, but Service, location, cleanliness were great. would stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location; I felt safe coming in late at night. It was right across the street from the subway, and with trendy restaurants nearby, streets were never deserted. The Brooklyn Bridge was just a short walk away.
All good.
Solo Traveler
Staci from Los Angeles, CA
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bartender ramon was helpful and friendly.
Found a live crawling roach in my bathroom and the staff acted surprised when I mentioned the issue.

Would not stay again and I'm a Marriott fan.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
May 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location/ staff and room were excellent! Had a fabulous stay and would highly recommend it!
Wifi charges!
Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 69 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg