Hotels in Brooklyn

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
333 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge in Brooklyn

# 6 of 72 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful
I definitely do not think that this deserves a 4 star rating

It is old, extremely basic accommodations

Business Traveler
Lloyd from Dunnellon, FL
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
couldn't get a room in Manhattan, so tried this Marriott. great! walked across the Brooklyn Bridge(11/2 mi) great views, esp. Statue of Liberty. my business was in the financial district and LES, so it was really more convenient than staying mid-town
no- just great

very convenient to restaurants (Juniors Cheesecake & Deli just as good as Katz's ) and a great walk over the bridge. Marriott quality. would stay there on any trip to the City, esp. downtown or fin. district and lower east side.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location for work purposes
The restaurant was very expensive

Very nice hotel. Terrific staff. I forgot to use my Marriott Rewards account and was already in my room when I realized the error. I went back to the check-in desk and received great service. They allowed me to use my points even though I had already checked in and gave me free internet access as a Rewards member. They didn't have to do that but it went a long way towards my satisfaction. I would consider the room average in almost any geography but for New York City, it was pretty spacious. Very clean facilities and good fast food options in the area. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very pretty, clean and overall lovely.

Very spacious and comfortable and most if all clean! Staff was wonderful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hercules, CA
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely amazing space for a hotel in NYC. Staff was amazing gave us free WiFi upon early check in. Will definitely stay again!
No night life around the hotel..not to worry it's just a subway ride away! Subway is just a block away. Very convenient and safe lication!

I loved my stay here at Brooklyn Marriot. Very clean, safe, friendly staff and amazing location. We walked around in the middle of the night without any worries. This hotel went above and beyond any expectations I had about Marriot.

Business Traveler
Brandon from Gaffney, SC
July 16, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to the event I was working for under armour
Advertised a great view and spacious rooms and it was no better than
XXX hotels I usually stay in.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Topeka, KS
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Price of food and drinks

a nice place to stay. worthy of a 3+ star rating. Could have been higher but the hotel feels a little dated for some reason.

Business Traveler
Jeanjacques from Charlottesville, VA
January 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding staff. The doorman prevented a cab driver from overcharging me.
Business Traveler
Bill from Cherry Hill, NJ
November 8, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
great location

This is a very solid Marriott hotel, meets my expectations for a Marriott. Best thing about this hotel is the location. Best location in Brooklyn.

Business Traveler
Gina from Wahington, DC
September 17, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Toiletries and shower pressure.
No free wifi in the room and phone calls expensive.

Excellent comforts in bedding and bath.

Reviews of New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Marriott At The Brooklyn Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg