New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1335 Avenue Of Americas
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 580 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Hilton Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Hilton Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Mountainside, NJ
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
locatiom
hotel is under renovation. parking is a nightmare. must check-in and then have to go around the block to drop off your car...and there is always a very long line and wait - probably waited 15 min. no room service but bistro in hotel will deliver.
Business Traveler
Carolyn from Blue Springs, MO
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, lots of cabs
No coffee in room. 2 beers in hotel bar were $ 26
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the modern design of the rooms, and the layout of the furniture was very tasteful. The entire hotel was bright and fresh. Also many hotels have hi-def TV but often they don't include the hi-def cable.
I don't know if the king mattress was part of a murphy bed but it seemed a little soft. The comforter was a little heavy. Worst: the Hilton staff hustling you in the lobby about joining some rewards program like I was on the street. unprofessional
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
April 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Execllent location, friendly staff members who were able to answer all questions, variety of food options available for a quick meal, if needed.
Group Traveler
Staci from Arlington, VA
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and very modern. Beds were very comfortable.
Not enough seating in lobby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the bedding and the bathroom. location was great as well
some of the housekeepers were very loud in the morning before we left our room. it was a little disruptive. also, only 2 out of the 3 elevators for our floor were working, and we often had to wait about 15 minutes for an elevator.

I picked this hotel because i knew the location was great and convenient. and it definitely was. we were able to walk to our destination or at least to the subway in a short amount of time. quick check in and check out, huge lobby, extremely clean, and very comfortable beds and pillows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Coral Gables, FL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was fabulous!
Some of the staff was rude....
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Easton, CT
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Hollywood, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was near everything and very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location!
Expensive parking
Reviews of New York Hilton Midtown
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.