Neptune Park Inn

Neptune Park Inn

Neptune Park Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3108 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Neptune Park Inn in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Neptune Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Neptune Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Neptune Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Hot Springs, VA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location location location staff was super from the desk to maintenance to the maids!
Didn't like the fact u had a hard time finding a parking space since they allowed people to pay and park for the beach...hoyel guest should come first...

Would stay again just because the rooms were clean location was great and staff was super!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
July 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Definitely dingy.
It was pretty run down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Knoxville, TN
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to the beach.
We did not have internet.

Breakfast was pretty good also!

Marcus from Waterbury, CT
June 26, 2015
9.0
The staff at the front desk.. hotel employee and her coworker we're amazing.. very knowledgeable about the area and very helpful, kind, and friendly throughout our entire stay!!! Thanks girls..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is perfect for price
Lack of towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Gaithersburg, MD
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly customer service, definaly I did like everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dina from Alexandria, VA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location early check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Could see the ocean
Dirty

Door keys wouldn't work

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price, location, the ocean view, the staff, free parking.This place is everything I was looking for in a budget motel for my family vacation.
the only thing that I was not thrilled about was the breakfast, but for the price I paid it was not that much of a down side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
That it was near the beach
The air condition unit made loud noises all night long and the rooms inside look like they are falling apart . I also think it's a bit ridicules to charge extra for a microwave and refrigerator if you want one in your room
Reviews of Neptune Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Neptune Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.