Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University

Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University

Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2555 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms ok. PUblic spaces were nice.
Staff not that good. Power went out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 15, 2015
5.0
The location is convenient.
They don't te you self-parking is $32. Valet is $35. There isn't close overnight parking so be prepared to pay that in top of your room if you drive there, but most hotels that we looked at charged ~$16. Rooms were small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Self parking around the other side if hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We liked the hot cider on cold evening, 24-hour valet in / out privileges and fantastic view of the parathion.
We did not like having one bed when two were requested well in advance.
Margaret from Decatur, GA
March 10, 2015
10.0
This hotel is right next to the Vanderbilt stadium. Everything was excellent!
Couple
Diane from Sparta, TN
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the shuttle! Bar was nice!
Paying so much to valet park.
Solo Traveler
Emma from Hendersonville, NC
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel personnel encountered: to a few: check-in, valet service, the greeters, were all awesome. Free shuttle service to within 2 mi was a huge help since hotel is so far from the action. Comfortable.
Daily charge for parking. Room a bit dusty and used glasses not replaced. Not a whole lot not to like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean and the staff was exceptionally helpful. Enjoyed the starbucks in the morning.
There was a really large, noisy group staying there for a fraternity formal. They were yelling and cursing in the elevators and hallways outside of our room and we had to tell them to be quiet. Also not crazy about having to valet park the vehicle.
Couple
Sheila from Dacula, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. everyone had a smile on their faces and greeted us by opening doors and offering to help in any way possible. We were very impressed!! We will be staying here again.
Reviews of Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nashville Marriott At Vanderbilt University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg