Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7600 Mystic Dunes Lane
Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from St. Petersburg, FL
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
we got more than what we bargained for. I would love to stay here again. Although some of the decor seemed a bit out dated, the hardware and finishes were up to date. This place was very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly. The property; beautiful
I did not expect was for the concierge personnel to try and book us for a time share sales event. The concierge lady was a little overly aggressive. Also, the restaurant staff could have been a lot more attentive in seating guests for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Chastity from Jacksonville, FL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Love the location. This is not my first stay. But this stay had some disappointments
Our living room TV did not show clear at all. Infact it was full of fuzzy pictures as if a cable was not connected. No was really able to enjoy it. The tv in the Master bedroom had a remote that did not work therefore it was stuck on the resort channel.

I am not sure if I will return. My check in experience was a headache. I married since my visit in November, and my last name changed on my credit card, although I had other cards and id with my old name, I still had a long process to check in due to a manager getting involved. I understand being cautious but clearly I had proof as to who I was.

Couple
Juan from Tallahassee, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
No roman tub even though it was listed in room I purchased
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
2 Live roaches in the bedroomSpider webs on the balconyRude Service Unknown charge on my bill that I had to prove was not our family at breakfast. Took 45 minutes extra at check out.Bed linens smelled like someone colonDishes in sink when we
Couple
Megan from Quispamsis, Canada
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Dawn from Bronx, NY
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the activities offered, my accommodations were awesome!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bathtub in the bedroom
Did not clean room each day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monson, MA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
very friendly staff. golf course is very good. club house resturant very good. quiet location close to everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkley, MI
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly. Everything was so beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the set up with a kitchen and washer and dryer was amazing.
Wish it was closer to Orlando. Not to bad though.
Reviews of Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.