Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7600 Mystic Dunes Lane
Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kawan from West Palm Beach, FL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything bout the resort was excellent
Theres nothing not to like
Couple
Richard from Madison, AL
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
All the activities that were available
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grain Valley, MO
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Having everything we needed easily accessible. Loved the pool.
Wait to check in was ridiculous. The shuttle to Disney was a Joke. Not enough shuttles/drivers and waits were AwfFloors in unit were not clean, a Wade of hair on the floor in the bathroom. Carpet by bed had some kind of crumbs/dirt all along the wal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaston, SC
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to all major attractions and had a nice restaurant with a great menu for selection within walking distance.
Their shuttle service is not user friendly. Drop-off locations aren't the same as pick-up location; having to use shuttles from other parks to use their services. Housekeeping is only available if you stay for 8 days or more.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bridgewater, MA
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Lots of bugs in the room. My husband did get some kind of rash after our 1 night stay at this hotel.
Group Traveler
Andres from Miami, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Grapevine, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I loved the waterfall pool
They pick you up at your room & take u to the disney shuttle pick up area (activity center) because property is huge & didnt mention after shuttle drops u back off from disney @11:30-12 pm you must WALK back to your room.It was raining with tired kids
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice area an was very nice
The people who was sales one person so rule when I told him I did not want to buy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The property was gorgeous and there was plenty for us to do. My children enjoyed the mini golf and pool areas as well. The staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied with our stay. I really enjoyed it!
Nothing... everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Ocala, FL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and beautiful, so quiet we thought we were the only ones there! The pools were wonderful. No need for theme park tickets. Mystic Dunes is amazing!
I would prefer a better shower head in the master bathroom.
Reviews of Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.