Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7600 Mystic Dunes Lane
Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andres from Miami, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Grapevine, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I loved the waterfall pool
They pick you up at your room & take u to the disney shuttle pick up area (activity center) because property is huge & didnt mention after shuttle drops u back off from disney @11:30-12 pm you must WALK back to your room.It was raining with tired kids
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice area an was very nice
The people who was sales one person so rule when I told him I did not want to buy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Ocala, FL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and beautiful, so quiet we thought we were the only ones there! The pools were wonderful. No need for theme park tickets. Mystic Dunes is amazing!
I would prefer a better shower head in the master bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious villas and well equipped. Beautiful scenery. Room service/food was great as well!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
all the amenities were excellent
Since they're renovating all the rooms they replace the Jacuzzi with garden tubs from the majority of the rooms which is a negative for me personally after a long day in the parks why not come back to a resort and get in the jacuzzi and relax
Couple
Michael from New Port Richey, FL
June 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice property, welcoming and very helpful front desk staff members. Our one bedroom suite was perfect size for our mini getaway.
Room turnover service only provided if your stay is over 8 days. You do need to call front desk for towel replacement each day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normanton, United Kingdom
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Accommodation was everything you could wish for.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the fair price and large room! Location not far from disney def a plus! Full kitchen helpful with children wish we could have stayed longer!
Check in time a little long but not terrible....tried to get an estra night and couldnt
Couple
Jennifer from Randolph, NJ
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.