Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes

Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes

Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8400 Costa Verde Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach

# 23 of 256 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Grafton, MA
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area and beach were amazing! The lobby and room and other facilities were really nice too!
The computer room for client use could be updated.
Couple
Wesley from Charlotte, NC
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pools And restaurants already there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
January 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
The shower
I reserved an Oceanview room, which led me to believe I had a room with a balcony facing the ocean. I later found out from front desk staff that the room I wanted is called an Oceanfront room, but doesn't show up on website if all are taken. Misleading.
Couple
Solomon from Monsey, NY
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast buffet was phenomenal; great food for a great price. The staff was more that accommodating. We arrived at 9am for a 4p check in and were in our room by 9:45am. Doesn't get much better than that!
Not really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Stillwater, OK
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool area had hammocks plus padded chairs with close proximity to the beach
Needs to have shelving in the bathroom. 3 females have lots of product and we didn't want to clutter the counter.
Solo Traveler
Tonya from Hyattsville, MD
February 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds and location of the hotel
That they initially gave me a room with no scenery. I had to request a change of room facing the ocean. Traveled too far to see a wall.
Couple
William from Vernon Hill, VA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and the Hotel was VERY clean.
The prices in the bar and restaurant were quite high for what you received.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
January 4, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Lillington, NC
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and staff. Very pleasant and courteous.
Prices for food. Way high.
Reviews of Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort at Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.