Myhotel Chelsea

Myhotel Chelsea

Myhotel Chelsea Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
35 Ixworth Place
London SW3 3QX

Hotel Guest Rating for Myhotel Chelsea in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Myhotel Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Myhotel Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Myhotel Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location near South Kensington Tube station. Clean, modern, stylish.
Wifi out in rooms for entire stay and a staff that cared little about it. We were given a smaller room than asked for. Only when AC broke did we get moved to a larger one we had arranged for in advance. Staff service erratic depending on who you get.

With better trained and responsive staff, a decent place to eat in hotel, and a staff that offers real help (such as recommendations for restaurants) this could be a winner. Unfortunately, it is not that, and staff service was rather maddening at times.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
A pleasant hotel, located within 5 or 10 minutes of the South Kensington Tube station. I would definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great.
No ac in room or way to circulate air.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, United Kingdom
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just great. Quiet with great location
Couple
Pradeep from South Richmond Hill, NY
April 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
NOTHING WOW ME
THE PRICE DID NOT JUSTIFY THE HOTEL
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Glendale, CA
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Virginia from Petaluma, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome! They deserve a 10+! Extremely helpful! We were given the "Ruby" room. Very convenient, very quite, and very roomy. It was just a safe 10-15 minute walk to the So. Kensington tube. We plan to stay here again next visit.
The color scheme of the room was dark red and black. For those of us with poor eye site a brighter room would be a better choice. However, if this was the only room available, I would not hesitate to stay in it again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable. I had to pay extra for a King.
Hotel was not even close to a 4 star. Noisy, tiny shower. It was basically an upgraded pension. Food shop closed. Two towels - no washcloths. Not impressed.
Couple
Abdulaziz from Sheffield, United Kingdom
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Israel, Israel
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was not included although we marked it in the order form

it was too far from subway

Reviews of Myhotel Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Myhotel Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.