My Chelsea

My Chelsea

My Chelsea Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
35 Ixworth Place
London SW3 3QX
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for My Chelsea in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
My Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the My Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the My Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wilbert from Schaumburg, IL
July 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Rooms are a little small but that's ok for the service you get.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Miami, FL
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andrew from Louisville, KY
May 21, 2017
6.0
Price was right.
Toilet was difficult to flush. Air didn't really work. Hotel was not really close to the Tube station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tara, Ireland
March 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent location.. very clean...very friendly
No room service late evening but we did have a salad and sandwiches in their little kitchen. Staff were very friendly and obliging.
Solo Traveler
Caitlin from Denver, CO
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great, staff was incredibly helpful, the room was GORGEOUS and well sized with a GREAT bathroom. Loved everything about this hotel!
Couple
Andrew from Worksop, United Kingdom
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed in room 211 and it exceeded our expectations. The hotel is approximately 5 mins walk from South Kensington Tube station and it is situated in lovely part of London. We arrived at 10am and the staff allowed us to leave our luggage until check in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reigate, United Kingdom
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great shower but poorly designed basin due to location of glass shelf right above. Good location to get to Knightsbridge, Harrods and Sloane Street Station were both a 10 min walk.
Windows were single pane only-could hear street noise, sheets did not fit bed, air con didn't seem to work, kettle cord too short finding a suitable outlet to plug it in was impossible. This was not a 4.5 star hotel.It was like staying in an average B&B
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Panagiotis from Shelburne, Canada
October 16, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Khazna from Hawali, Kuwait
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Safe and clean
No bell man, 4 star hotel with self services!
Reviews of My Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the My Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.