Muskogee Inn

Muskogee Inn

Muskogee Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6141 Highway 21
Atmore, AL 36502

Hotel Guest Rating for Muskogee Inn in Atmore

# 3 of 3 hotels in Atmore
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Muskogee Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Muskogee Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Muskogee Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, AL
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
private...clean....casino next door
tv and tv selection
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

Adequate hotel close to casino, nothing fancy but a good value for the price.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Orange, TX
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was comfortable
I was on the ground floor and it sounded like a group of tumblers was in the room above

For the price it was OK. Breakfast not worth posting as an amenity.

Couple
Edward from Pensacola, FL
February 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was GREAT ! No other way to put it,
NO !I thought that it was great & the price was in order. What more can U ask for.

FANTASTIC.

Group Traveler
Amy from Rock Hill, SC
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location to where I needed to be.
Everything was great!

I will most definitely be coming back next month...and the month after that and the month after that!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Dagmar from Aliceville, AL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
pool and sitting area
the breakfast could be better ,I paid same price in other hotels and got continental breakfast ....waffle-sausage- egg-toast- all made fresh not packt up to heat up in microwave

customer service at front desk special evening shift was very helpful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
I stayed in the Holiday inn express, it's a mush hotel then the Muskogee. Same price.
Couple
Jeannie from Wilmer, AL
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
That the rooms were clean and smelled fresh not molded.n
No.

The only problem we had was room wasnt dark enough light shinned in the window causeing us to wake up every couple hours....

Couple
Ethel from Tallahassee, FL
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The shuttle takes you back & forth to the Wind Creek Casino. The microwave & fridge in the room were handy to have and the lobby has fresh coffee 24/7.
I paid through Priceline when I reserved the room but the hotel had to call Priceline and get a pin # in order to process the payment. The hotel was on hold with Priceline for at least 15 minutes which delayed our check in.
Couple
Jan from Pensacola, FL
May 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
Yes, I wish I would have known they were going to charge my debit card a second time. I paid through priceline and than just saw on my bank statement that they charged me another
XXX and some change. How do I get my money back"

You better watch out or they may double chage you as well. I bought through priceline and than find another charge from the hotel for XXX+. I hate when this happens.

Reviews of Muskogee Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Muskogee Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg