Muskogee Inn

Muskogee Inn

Muskogee Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6141 Highway 21
Atmore, AL 36502

Hotel Guest Rating for Muskogee Inn in Atmore

# 3 of 3 hotels in Atmore
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Muskogee Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Muskogee Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Muskogee Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susan from Asheville, NC
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to where we were going was ideal, and it was reasonably priced.
Not very warm feeling.Maybe add some color to hallways...
Senior Travelers
Margo from Goodlettsville, TN
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very comfortable place to stay. We enjoyed a very good swimming pool and relaxing areas, a good breakast, their very convenient shuttle bus system, and especially their great Leroy Hill coffee. It is hard to find good coffee in most hotels.
Beds could be upgraded.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I love I love the location I love the cleanest of the room the hotel is fantastic outstanding place to stay which will be my next trip.the price made me feel lucky and was already a winner. Thank You and your staff.
Being as great as it wasi would have like to have had a larger screen tv,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, AL
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
private...clean....casino next door
tv and tv selection
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

Adequate hotel close to casino, nothing fancy but a good value for the price.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Orange, TX
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was comfortable
I was on the ground floor and it sounded like a group of tumblers was in the room above

For the price it was OK. Breakfast not worth posting as an amenity.

Couple
Edward from Pensacola, FL
February 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was GREAT ! No other way to put it,
NO !I thought that it was great & the price was in order. What more can U ask for.

FANTASTIC.

Group Traveler
Amy from Rock Hill, SC
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location to where I needed to be.
Everything was great!

I will most definitely be coming back next month...and the month after that and the month after that!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Dagmar from Aliceville, AL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
pool and sitting area
the breakfast could be better ,I paid same price in other hotels and got continental breakfast ....waffle-sausage- egg-toast- all made fresh not packt up to heat up in microwave

customer service at front desk special evening shift was very helpful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
I stayed in the Holiday inn express, it's a mush hotel then the Muskogee. Same price.
Reviews of Muskogee Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Muskogee Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.