Motorsports Inn And Suites

Motorsports Inn And Suites

Motorsports Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1801 North Second Street
Millville, NJ 08332

Hotel Guest Rating for Motorsports Inn And Suites in Millville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Millville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motorsports Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motorsports Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motorsports Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsboro, PA
August 25, 2015
5.0
Decent place to lay your head after a long day traveling. Bed was comfortable. Quiet neighborhood.
Not much near by other than a KFC and bar.

It was a decent place to stay for the price. I did not have any of the negative experiences that others have described. Room was clean. And in decent shape. Could have used a little more work to the bathroom. I had a non smoking room it didn't smell like smoke.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Staten Island, NY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything.
Couple
Marzan from New Hyde Park, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The app was inaccurate in guiding me where the hotel was. When we were ready to leave out destination we realized that the hotel was an hour away
Couple
Adriane from Willow Grove, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel bathroom was fairly new...shower was excellent
The hotels linen was stained.dirty and very old..blankets an spreads.. I went out an purchased sheets an comforter to b comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Dirty, flies everywhere in the room, large blood signs on the sheet
Couple
Joseph from Deer Park, NY
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
3 inch roach crawled on me while i was laying in bed.
Leah from Piscataway, NJ
July 28, 2015
The bed was very comfortable, and room was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
May 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
The towels and sheets was dirty and it has holes in it. The blanket had blood on it. The front door key didnt worThe breakfast was horrible. The staff wasnt friendly at all. I stood at the check out counter for ten min before someone came to check me out.
Senior Travelers
Donovan from Florence, SC
December 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was there when I needed a place to stay.
The room was un heated when we arrived. It took several houes to get heat to where I was comfortable without a coat. Temp. outside in high 30s, down to high 20s overnight.
Couple
Jennifer from Millville, NJ
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very helpful when checking in.
The sh.ower had no preasure

Nice room, great staff, and reasonable rates, would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Motorsports Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motorsports Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.