Motorsports Inn And Suites

Motorsports Inn And Suites

Motorsports Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1801 North Second Street
Millville, NJ 08332

Hotel Guest Rating for Motorsports Inn And Suites in Millville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Millville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motorsports Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motorsports Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motorsports Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Donovan from Florence, SC
December 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was there when I needed a place to stay.
The room was un heated when we arrived. It took several houes to get heat to where I was comfortable without a coat. Temp. outside in high 30s, down to high 20s overnight.
Couple
Jennifer from Millville, NJ
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very helpful when checking in.
The sh.ower had no preasure

Nice room, great staff, and reasonable rates, would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sykesville, MD
October 10, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location, comfy bed
front desk was closed and had to another hotel to check in and out, Our room was a co-joined room and our side was lock and while we were in the room someone opened the door to come in from the other room without a knock or warning.

Horrible. Not very clean, bath tub leaked, tv remote broken, front desk was closed for check in and was suppose to be open at 7am and no one was there at 7:20am to check out. Someone came into our room without warning from locked joint room door

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great Value
Not really. Maybe the intercontinental breakfast can add pancakes or something like that. Overall was pretty good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Freedom, PA
August 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
location was good
breakfast left a lot to be desired
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Arlington, VA
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
value
air conditioning inadequate, old, noisy

hotel was clean, and beds were comfortable. staff was courteous and helpful. overall recieved expected value for location and price paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West New York, NJ
August 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
location
Bugs and lies

Hotel was average for the price. The room was clean and bed was comfortable.I didn't like the fact that they advertise online, on the lawn, and in the office that all rooms have refrigerators and microwaves. Ours didn't and when I asked the person at the check in she just shrugged and said "sorry". There were also two big spiders in our room that looked scary.. I would not go back. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wi Dells, WI
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
breakfast were good, friendly staff, price was good
Business Traveler
Peter from Hoptcong, NJ
January 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
the place was as cold as ice, the heaters were not pumping out hot air
the place sucked

take them off your list, it's a 50's style 2 decked motel at best and I wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy, also we checked out and I would like my money back from you!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, NJ
January 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was terrific, great location, and quiet.
Could use a coat of paint, but considering I got a smoking room, it was OK. Def looked better in the pictures.

There are people staying here on a "weekly" basis. Just so you know, they are not all travelers.

Reviews of Motorsports Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motorsports Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg