Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton

Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton

Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
160 Steelwell Road
Brampton, ON L6T 5T3

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton in Brampton

# 10 of 13 hotels in Brampton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanmer, Canada
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Culver City, CA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Smoking seems to be permitted inside, despite laws and signs throughout. Smoke comes through the air system into all rooms, and little-to-nothing gets done after 5 complaints.
Group Traveler
Marcia from Natal, Brazil
March 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Elora, Canada
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jane from Elliot Lake, Canada
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harpreet from Windsor, Canada
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Smoke smell in the room
Solo Traveler
Timothy John from Brampton, Canada
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bathroom had a cracked floor.
Arnulfo from Mississauga, Canada
August 22, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ghazala from Lombard, IL
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very unsecured and dirty like junk bums were walking everywhere.
None

Never ever think to Go fraud fraud fraud they have fake pictures you can't even live with the family or you can't even live by yourself because it's very very dirty and bums are walking all around a very very bad I book my hotel via priceline there was no reservation so we had no choice but but the rate they were asking so we paid exta when we got into the room it was hell we had to the pay one night and walkedout right away and got another hotel ...read more

Group Traveler
Melda from Kingston, Canada
September 1, 2012
Group Traveler
2.0
I liked the day that i could leave and not have to stay another minute in the hotel!
Location sucked and you didn't feel safe! air condition didn't work and staff were not helpful and the bed i was sleeping in dipped in the middle.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone not even my worst enemy.The rooms were not to bad style wise, but the bed dipped in the middle the air condition did t work and the staff wouldn't help my parents room air condition did work, but it took 24 hours or more to cool down the room, the location is awful your in an industrial park and creepy people hung out there did not feel safe, kids were scared.The best part was when we left. ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Toronto - Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.