Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld

Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld

Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
2185 Southwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78227

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Oklahoma City, OK
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing I like was it was in close proximity of sea world which was our reasoning for being at the hotel
Cigarette holes in comforters and curtains, roaches and ants were present, we had to ask for towels several times, the room wasn't swept or mopped our whole stay I will never stay there again I felt nasty the whole stay and was glad to leave
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
no fridge, no hair dryer, no internet, no towels or washrags, no ice machine on each floor, of 2 ice machines 1 was broken, no breakfast, no insulation (road noises all night no sleep)
Couple
Everardo Lino from Pharr, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price
NO CLEAN TOWELS AND NO TOILET PAPER
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location.
The hotel service staff are not trained, over priced and small.
Amber from Kerrville, TX
March 23, 2015
1.0
Pool was dirty. The cops were called for disturbance and drug use. Guy was arrested. People congergated in breeze ways and we're extremely loud.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
1. Booked non-smoking and got smoking room. Supposedly only unit available.2. Booked for 3 people and got 1 queen bed.3. Complained and suddenly there was another bedroom with 2 queen beds.4. Noisy5. Dirty (stained blankets)6. Old pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Fort Worth, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk clerk was very friendly and and was doing her best to help a gureguest in front of me whose online reservation could not be found. It was late and I did not get her name, but she was nice.
This was a last minute booking and not much was available in the area I needed in my price range. While Motel 6 usually offers no luxury or upgrades, I have always found them to be clean. Not the case. This location made my skin crawl. Very dirty, rod
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very close to Lackland Air Force Base, The room was very clean. small but meet my expectations, definitely not a 5 star hotel. The receptionists were very nice and professional.
There was only minor things, but it was ok ...I only was there basically to sleep. Stay away most of the time with my GRADUATE !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Brownsville, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to our destination
The room was dirty, the AC did not work well and made a screeching sound, the room was infested with tiny bugs and it smelled bad. Would not recommend to anyone
Reviews of Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.