Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld

Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld

Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
2185 Southwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78227

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amber from Kerrville, TX
March 23, 2015
1.0
Pool was dirty. The cops were called for disturbance and drug use. Guy was arrested. People congergated in breeze ways and we're extremely loud.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
1. Booked non-smoking and got smoking room. Supposedly only unit available.2. Booked for 3 people and got 1 queen bed.3. Complained and suddenly there was another bedroom with 2 queen beds.4. Noisy5. Dirty (stained blankets)6. Old pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Fort Worth, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk clerk was very friendly and and was doing her best to help a gureguest in front of me whose online reservation could not be found. It was late and I did not get her name, but she was nice.
This was a last minute booking and not much was available in the area I needed in my price range. While Motel 6 usually offers no luxury or upgrades, I have always found them to be clean. Not the case. This location made my skin crawl. Very dirty, rod
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very close to Lackland Air Force Base, The room was very clean. small but meet my expectations, definitely not a 5 star hotel. The receptionists were very nice and professional.
There was only minor things, but it was ok ...I only was there basically to sleep. Stay away most of the time with my GRADUATE !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Brownsville, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to our destination
The room was dirty, the AC did not work well and made a screeching sound, the room was infested with tiny bugs and it smelled bad. Would not recommend to anyone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doris from Houston, TX
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to Sea World
The bathrooms were dirty.

Over all it was all goid

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was good. Easy to find and get from one area to another
The staff was rude. They took a long time to take care of their customers.

It was definitely a 1 star hotel. We only chose it because it was a busy weekend and there wasn't anything else available for a decent price, but even this hotel cost more than it is worth.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Fort Worth, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Just that it was clean and somewhere to lay your head...pay for what you get.
The location and it was hard to get on and off the highway.

Just how we got the reservations and called to customer service to add then cancell a room. So, they cancelled both! We were able to get a room, but not at the PRICE that was quoted on our reservations. Paid more than expected and the amount was even worth shopping around. Not at all what we planned for. If we had to use Priceline again, I would not!!! Very dissapointed and "you live and learn!" ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio West - Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.