Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center

Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center

Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
9400 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing !!!
I was completely unstatisfied with everything about this room,it didn't have anything, there was no coffee machine in the room heck it didn't even have an alarm clock!!! And on top of that they charge you for wifi, ridiculous!!! I would expect the these
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Being close to where I had to be very early in the morning. And that the parking was free since other hotels charge for self parking.
Not that I didn't like, but it would be nice to have microwave and small cooler at least.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Weslaco, TX
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jolene from Colorado Springs, CO
December 7, 2015
1.0
Location to the hospital
Roaches, no coffee pot and no vending machines
Business Traveler
Mubbashir from Garland, TX
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
room size
booked non smoking but given smoking rooms. non of us slept comfortable because of the cigarrete chemical going in the throat all night. almost all of us are allergic to smoking rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Gonzales, LA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was horrible the beds were not clean had blood on the comforters floors were dirtu and roaches that hotel is drug infested sad I use to loke stayint at motel sox but not now disgusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Desoto, TX
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location next to heb and cinema good price friendly staff
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Mcallen, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Pictures on website when booking are nothing like it really is. Restroom didnt work. Bathtub was dirty. We made reservations and when we got there they said our room was out of service AC had broken. We almost didnt get a room.
Adrianna from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Grape Creek, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio Northwest - Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.