Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston

Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston

Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
5522 North Panam Expressway
San Antonio, TX 78218

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room
Location , train was close by
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was too hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gladys from Pasadena, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was friendly, that was the only good thing about this motel.
The shower handles were not clean, you could tell they have not been clean for a long time. There was roaches. It was disgusting. Roach crap on the microwave, roaches in the microwave. It was NASTY!!! I would never stay here again. I DONT NOT RECOMMEND!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
thin walls, you can hear everything from the room next door to the traffic o the highway. i don't even think the room ever went up to temp
poor insulation, noisy, took the attendant longer to acknowledge me than it did to book the room.
Group Traveler
Tabatha from Conroe, TX
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Closeness to military base
I had 2 rooms. One cleaned but no clean towels. Other room not cleaned at all

The beds are VERY uncomfortable!! No free WiFi as advertised

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Edinburg, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The first room the bed sheets were stained. I was moved room and that bed had even bigger stains on the sheet even some cigaret burn, even though it was a non smoking room.. It was a really bad experience staying here.

Being charged for wifi was disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Flat tv
Yes, they had a mouse trap behind the small refrigerator and there was a mouse stuck on the mouse trap the next day and it made noise all night.we we were so exhausted we thought it was the cell phone making noise until the next morning we lookefrigerator

There was a mouse stuck on a mouse trap behind the refrigerator. Not cleen.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Weslaco, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location was close to the AT&T center.
The room had a strong smoke odor, there was a bug near the bed. Overall the room wasn't very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oglesby, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel has a decent location
I didnt like anything about this hotel

When we arrived the room they gave us had an ac unit that was so loud the entire hotel could hear it. Called management not once not twice but 6 times and husband had to walk up there twice. While waiting hubby tried to get it to stop and a huge chicken bone fell out of it! When management came all he did was hit it a couple of times. We were moved to a new room and it reaked of marijuana. There were nothing but ghetto people there and you could tell someone was selling drugs as the traffic of random people in and out of one room. I had to have my husband accompany me to the vending area and was dtill scared of the ghetto people standing around drinking. Oh and our remote didnt work. This was a very trashy and ghetto hotel. I recommend not staying here...we will never stay here again thats for sure! If you want a decent hotel stay at the la quinta down the road! ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio - Ft Sam Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.