Motel 6 San Antonio East

Motel 6 San Antonio East

Motel 6 San Antonio East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
138 North Ww White Road
San Antonio, TX 78219

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Antonio East in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Antonio East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Antonio East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frederick from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2017
Couple
1.0
The room you described on your web page was not the room I got, I did not stay there, I got my money back.
Warnis from Rosharon, TX
August 16, 2016
1.0
My initial room was trashed, look like a murder scene. Sad to say, my son walked in the room first, and was spooked at the sound of someone that wasn't supposed to be there. Second room had no TV, refrigerator, out microwave.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Midland, TX
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location Was excellent Security Guard was Professional
Booked hotel for two nights had to pay separately for each nigh which added another $12.73 in taxes per night staff was not at their best Security Guard was excellent and professional room was very small for the price no micro wave no iron 2 towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
El mantenimiento por que el bano esta en malas condiciones
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawnda from Victoria, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was dirty and smelled awful the a/c was broken and there were no towels I called front desk and was hung up on several times . No other hotels were availiable so I was stuck there for the night .
Family Traveling with Teens
Alysia from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the updated rooms finally
general manager was horrible
Kimberly from Corpus Christi, TX
July 29, 2014
6.0
Staff was nice
The plug in the sink was stuck. It was a struggle to use the sink.

It was pretty clean. Although I thought since room service came they would atleast tidy up the bed

Couple
Eugene from Corpus Christi, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel was close to the highway and near restaurants.
Very old rooms asked for non smoking and recieved a smoking room.over priced ----dollars for a very small old stinky room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Devanshu from Arlington, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything

I will never ever go that place. Total waste of money

Group Traveler
Robert from Silver City, NM
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 San Antonio East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.