Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square

Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square

Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
211 North Pecos La Trinidad
San Antonio, TX 78207

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
Price
Homeless people hangout, jail too close released jail people hangout at hotel grounds, labor camp people hangout
Couple
Frank from Burleson, TX
May 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. There were street people sleeping in the dirt and grass right on the premises of the Motel 6. It was just horrible. This motel 6 needs to be condemned. Never again.
There was nothing I liked about it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 8, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked the style of the room. It was very simple.
I hated the fact that the room was dirty, it was a lovely simple room so easy to keep clean yet it was dirty bathroom and all. we had one wash towel and one dry towel so for two people that's not enough. I was very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lupton, CO
November 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I actually got a good nights rest.. Updated and Clean Facility... NO bugs , compared to the motel i stayed before... i would visit this hotel again!
Location was sketchy but the security at mcdonalds(next door) was super nice and reassured security there and hotel..
Verified Hotel Guest from Monte Vista, CO
October 19, 2016
5.0
Very convenient location: close to VIA Centro terminal.
Dirty enough to have possibly contributed to my current illness.
Eric from Del Rio, TX
April 17, 2016
8.0
Location and cleanliness. Hotel Employee at the front desk was extremely proffessional and made me feel welcomed
No soap or shampoo in room
Couple
Deborah from Weslaco, TX
October 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
Space
Boring, no microwave or fridge, AC super old. Light not working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Pearland, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was good
Check in staff was rude and seemed to be bothered by any questions I and even others would ask.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Spurger, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Just outside the downtown area. And the price was outstanding compared to the other motels
No dresser. Or icebox
Reviews of Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Antonio Downtown - Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.