Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Motel 6 Rohnert Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6145 Commerce Boulevard
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Rohnert Park in Rohnert Park

# 3 of 6 hotels in Rohnert Park
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Rohnert Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Rohnert Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Fort Bragg, CA
October 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Terrible service. Cancelled my reservation at 6 because I had not checked in yet. Manager gave us a "non-smoking" room that smelled like smoke,but then the desk person said it was a smoking room, so the manager had lied. Gave me 25% off but not impressed
Group Traveler
David from National City, CA
October 2, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
September 24, 2017
Couple
6.0
friendly staff
had to keep asking for supplies (towels, washcloths,pillows) no coffee pot in rooms, price way to high for services recieved
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasco, CA
September 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
this was the least expensive hotel available for the area. room was clean and basic.
the motel 6 is located at a strip mall which looks run down. the motel also looks run down from the outside. the bathroom towels were small and cheap. the bed was hard. not good for families.
Scott from Fort Bragg, CA
August 17, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Valley Ford, CA
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff in the evening and  in the morning were absolutely amazing. I usually stay at nicer hotels because sometimes cheaper rooms are difficult due to rude staff or cleanliness of the room. That is not the case at this Motel 6. Almost a
Continued... But N/A everything was wonderful! Almost all rooms in Sonoma County we're booked. I had previously stayed at the Geyserville Inn which is a nice resort, but due to horrible staff I decided to leave and got the only room left in Sonoma County
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Grove, CA
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We didn't stay.
The room smelled like an ashtray. We couldn't stand it ourselves not to mention we had a newborn with us so we checked out as fast as we checked in.
Monte from Liberty, MO
May 2, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Mound House, NV
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was dirty stained and smelled , bad surves
Reviews of Motel 6 Rohnert Park
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Rohnert Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.