Motel 6 Page

Motel 6 Page

Motel 6 Page Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
637 South Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Page in Page

# 9 of 16 hotels in Page
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Page
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Page

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yan from Fitchburg, WI
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location is very nice and convenient.
Room is small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The front lobby smelled of toilet. The room was very basic with double beds. The toilet sink tap was broken. Location is away from most restaurants and tour offices located on S Lake Powell Blvd.
Group Traveler
Ajesh Soman from Hoffman Estates, IL
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
room was good, clean and no foul smells. nice location. good parking lot facility.
They provided wifi but it was pathetic. i wasted 2 hours trying to access internet. no breakfast available
Solo Traveler
Gina from Edmonton, Canada
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great value for the price. Clean and newly renovated.
The ice machine didn't work on my floor during my entire stay--that being said, I didn't take the initiative to mention it to the front.
Couple
Janene from Springfield, MO
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roxanne from Mesquite, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location for need
Phone had no cord...had to go request one at the desk

Basic, nothing fancy but suited the need.

Couple
Erin from St. Louis, MO
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Motel 6 was just 5 minutes from Horseshoe Bend and 10 minutes from the tour for Upper Antelope Canyon. Also, the bed was surprisingly comfortable.
Though not surprising, there were few amenities - no hair dryer, fridge, or even an alarm clock. Also, the A/C unit was fairly loud at times.

Overall, our stay was fine - we were only in the motel to watch TV before bed, sleep, and get ready in the morning. The bedroom was fine, but nothing extravagant. Do not let the price fool you, it is still a Motel 6 and you are just paying for location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really impressed with this Motel 6 location!

Really good location close to Horseshoe Bend and most of the tour companies for Antelope Canyon

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janhavi from Phoenix, AZ
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The one big thing I like about this motel was it had a laundry room for guests to use. Our room had two queen side beds. The room was clean. The motel was clean inside and outside. It was close to gas stations, fast food restaurants, and the city of Page
The mattresses in my opinion old and lumpy. The pillows felt like someone had stuffed chunks of foam in to a pillow case and sown it up. The motel has vending machines but they were all out of order.

I would like everyone remember this is only a two star motel. This time of the year is when the city of Page gets a lot tourists visiting Lake Powell and the surrounding area. For---- dollars you get a clean room and bathroom. There is no small coffee maker for the guests in the room. They provide coffee and tea in the front lobby from 6am to 10pm. There is no continental breakfast or anything like that. If you are traveling with children you are probably going to need something for them to eat. My big plus point was the washer and dryer for guests to use. It is a coin laundry. This motel is simple and if you are looking for something no fuss it was great place to stay for two to three nights. ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 Page
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.