Quality Inn Moncton

Quality Inn Moncton

Quality Inn Moncton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2530 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Moncton in Moncton

# 8 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ella from Kingston, Canada
July 26, 2015
1.0
Yes we had no hot water. After traveling not to be able to shower or bath the children was unacceptable .
Couple
Jacques from Longueuil, Canada
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
hotel de tansit , bon déjeuner
rien
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great place
Water pressure
Couple
Colette from Edmundston, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location was great but the appearance from outside was a little bit non inviting....renovation of the building not completed...
when we check in the clerk told us that the Internet would be working in a few hours....but never did...for 3 days...I would have switch hotel if I would have known.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness,the location. Very nice, comfortable beds.
The girl at the check in could definitely me more friendly. A smile certainly wouldn't hurt. All automatic , like this is just a job attitude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinkora, Canada
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Bedroom was nice.
Wifii did not work at all, and was so loud all through the night in the hallways and I had young children trying to sleep. Will not be staying there again.
Couple
Tina from Kentville, Canada
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great had a nice hot breakfast close to walk around
The only thing I would say is we stayed for two nights and when the maid came in the next day did not leave us any cups or refill the coffee
Couple
John from Saint John, Canada
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I slept like a baby...great beds and pillows. Always stay here when we go to the casino :)
Business Traveler
Merlin from Upper Kingsclear, Canada
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
nice big room, comfortable bed, ok breakfast
Solo Traveler
Anne from New Glasgow, Canada
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Liked free parking, Internet and breakfast. Evening staff very friendly
Noise outside at 5 am
Reviews of Quality Inn Moncton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.