Motel 6 Conroe

Motel 6 Conroe

Motel 6 Conroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
820 Interstate 45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Conroe in Conroe

# 17 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was nicer than I expected. Very modern.
Pool was broke, sign was hidden. Employee was rude 1st room ac was broke 2nd room was smoking and I had a child and requested non. The people hanging out side seemed up to no good. I don't typically judge and grew up in a bad area and I was nervous.
Business Traveler
Jc from Galveston, TX
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Group Traveler
Tammy from Kemp, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The pool
The rude employees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Micah from Magnolia, TX
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Furniture
Roach's everywhere
Solo Traveler
Angela from Spring, TX
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff were not very friendly from the front desk to housekeeping. To make the stay even less pleasant it was very noisey at all hours of the day and night I couldn't wait to check out
Couple
William from Spring, TX
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the room and location
No bathtub it just had a shower and no breakfast bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
This motel was a pleasant surprise. It was quite modern and clean. The air/heat worked very well. It had a nice large TV. I loved that it was very pet friendly. The location was excellent and close to restaurants and our event. The bed was comfortable.
The room was very small; but adequate.

The lighting was very good in the room. Though the motel was full, the parking was plentiful. I was pleased that the room had modern hardwood flooring. It made the room look a lot cleaner and was great for having pets. This was not your run-of-the-mill Motel 6.

Couple
Robert from Bartlesville, OK
December 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Place to sleep
Very expensive, roaches, super uncomfortable bed, and very rough towels
Group Traveler
Colleen from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Paula the front desk clerk was awesome! Accommodating and very helpful!!
Showers are small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Willis, TX
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff
Have mold in the shower!

It's just a motel with a lot of traffic through the motel !

Reviews of Motel 6 Conroe
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.