Motel 6 Conroe

Motel 6 Conroe

Motel 6 Conroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
820 Interstate 45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Conroe in Conroe

# 20 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Willis, TX
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The wooden floors
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
April 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
A leak in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Irving, TX
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Convenience
GM- and the rooms we were placed in reaped of Marijuana
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, TX
November 24, 2015
6.0
Ease of getting in room Plenty of parking...lol
Too many SHADY folks at hotel Price advertised on sign not available
Couple
Carl from Texas City, TX
November 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
no
Business Traveler
Charles from Robstown, TX
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was great
Our tv and cable kept going out

I would stay again... But I didn't care for amenities

Couple
Nancy from Corpus Christi, TX
October 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean.
The AC did no work in our first room and we had to move. Then the lock on the door did not work properly.

The map on the website showed this hotel in one location and it was about a mile away on the opposite side of the highway.

Couple
Earnest from Shreveport, LA
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Beds comfortabke
Bugs in bed. Tv went from color to black and white
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Very close to highway 45 but this was the only perk of this hotel. Be prepared to bring your own cold drinks ahead of time because the vending machine doesn't work & their is not a gas station nearby.
ROACHES! Internet is an additional charge, beds were just a mattress on a sheet of plywood, Even two pillows per person didn't cut it because they were so flat! No fridge, about 10 channels, vending machine didn't work & very small rooms.
Reviews of Motel 6 Conroe
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.