Motel 6 Carson

Motel 6 Carson

Motel 6 Carson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
888 E Dominguez Street
Carson, CA 90746

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Carson in Carson

# 3 of 6 hotels in Carson
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Carson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Carson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nada
I tried calling hotel for hours to arrange a late check in,automatic answering system kept looping nowhere phone was not answered until after midnight I had no room but the guy who told me was polite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Minx from Emeryville, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
THE STAFF! Hotel Employee was a superstar and was able to help us sort out the issues with out with our reservation.
We added a day to our stay 2 months before check-in, could not be found. Had to pay for an extra night! Called the day before check-out to tell us to vacate our room before our reservation was over. Couldn't find their copy of my reservation either.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
June 24, 2016
2.0
Nothing
Rude, non-English speaking staff working front desk, housekeeping banging on door at 8am. No elavator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was freeway close. The shopping mall across the street made quick errands and meals easy.
Generally unresponsive staff. We contacted them multiple times about the phone not working and pervading order in the room. We were always told "engineering" would come by, but no one ever showed up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location - right across from the mall! And large rooms without carpet (some type of wood-looking laminate) so I wish I would have brought my sml dog. Great room, great location, awesome looking pool area, & friendly staff. Would stay there again
Everything good with this place.
Dan from Mesa, AZ
May 31, 2016
8.0
Safe and secure and an area that was ok.
I have back issues and the beds sucked...someone else may be ok but I am used to memory foam and I had a hard night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Healesville, Australia
May 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Normally Motel 6 motels in USA offer reasonable value for the price and different cities have different price ranges.
No water bottles in room probably could have used slightly salty tap water. Wanted 1.50 for water bottles from machine when nearby supermarket charged 3.00 for 24. Maybe could have had notice regarding drinking of tap water in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
they didn't have no wash clothes when we ask for clean one.
Business Traveler
Alan from Meadow Vista, CA
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, very comfy beads. Super clean room and sweet cleaning staff. Receptionist was very nice. It's Top Notch motel. We always get enough rest. Appreciate the bible in the room also, thanks so much :)
No channel guide for the cable tv. Never know what channel you are on. But otherwise, A+++
Group Traveler
Sooga from Slc, UT
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to everything
Reviews of Motel 6 Carson
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.