Motel 6 Carson

Motel 6 Carson

Motel 6 Carson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
888 E Dominguez Street
Carson, CA 90746

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Carson in Carson

# 3 of 6 hotels in Carson
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Carson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Carson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Torrance, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The maid's are rude and disrespectfull
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Torrance, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
friendly check in
The made walked in my room without knocking 2 days in a row that was very disturbing..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price
Smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Did not like anything about this motel. Not even the price!!!! WORST MOTEL EVER! Not a family friendly place. Real loud and always parties going on.
Worst Hotel I've ever stayed at. If you get back to the room a little late there are no parking at all and you would have to park in the red/fire zone and hope you don't get a ticket or towed. Hallways are fitly dog barking all night. Rude employees.LOUD!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the location
i didn't like the service. Asked for two towels and after waiting 30 min I had to go to the laundry room to get two towels and the cleaning lady had an attitude when she gave them to me. The hallway smelled of marijauna and I had young kids with me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They wouldnt give me towles until i paid for following night and it was very loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Santa Maria, CA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Easy on/off of 405, across from mall and many places to eat.
Paper thin walls and door to the hallway.

Long process to check in, the computers were down. After getting room key, we carried our bags upstairs (no elevator) and entered a room already occupied! Luckily the people already paying for the room were not there, but all of their personal belongings were. Carried our luggage back down and received a new room. Housekeeping error?!? They didn't seem that concerned that they had allowed us into someone's room. We were kept up all night by several rooms along our hallway. Large groups of people in about 4-5 rooms left their room doors open so they could talk, laugh, yell, etc. between the rooms. Every time someone came and left within 5 rooms of ours, the doors slammed and our thin walls gave us no protection from the noise. We were kept awake and then later, woke up over and over again. It finally got quiet around 2 a.m. but the doors would still slam periodically. For the price, the room was clean, free wi-fi (although with the computers down, it was not available) good location. We've stayed here before without too many problems. The lack of an elevator sucks and we were very unlucky with our neighbors. ...read more

Couple
Justin from Lemon Grove, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Antoinette from Los Angeles, CA
November 8, 2014
6.0
Very clean, cost effective, and in a great location.
The room was very plain and the bed was uncomfortable. No frills at all.

In a pinch, it will work.

Couple
Tina from Edmonds, WA
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
New remodel great clean rooms
Weekends are a little noise with the Saturday night night club in the hotel banquet space.
Reviews of Motel 6 Carson
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.