Motel 6 Bradenton

Motel 6 Bradenton

Motel 6 Bradenton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
660 67Th Street Circle East
Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Bradenton in Bradenton

# 12 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Bradenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Bradenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet location,check-in staff was very personable,knowledgeable,courteous,& helpful.Nice open pool area, very clean & well kept.I couldn't help not notice the great clean smell when opening the door to my room, not a new place but very clean & presentable
Could use newer bed sheets
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Redone floors. Price.
no mini fridge, microwave, mini coffee pot, or hair dryer. No. Small room. Broken bathroom door that jammed. Thin walls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price.
Out dated. But they were working on improving it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean, although the carpet was a bit frayed. Beds were comfortable and the $3 deluxe room had a working refrigerator, freezer and microwave. It is within a short walk of a number of restaurants and was convenient to my destination.
The carpet and furniture are a bit worn, but the pric was right and it wasn't offensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belford, NJ
March 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Reeked of smoke in the room.
Internet kept cutting out.
Couple
Diane from Cartersville, GA
March 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location. The pool area was nice and the pool was clean.
The door was bent, the hotel is very old and needs a lot of repair. The tv was a 19 inch portable. You had to pay extra for the microwave and refrigerator and Wi-Fi.

Needs to be remodeled. For the price it doesn't compare to other hotels near by.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riner, VA
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
For as cheap as the hotel was, it was about what I expected.
I got bed bug bites.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwell, MA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great for my needs and the proximity to food and services was excellent.
One minor thing. There was no stopper for the bath tub. I needed to soak a sore knee and asked for one from the staff twice. I never received one.

It was convenient and typical of a hotel in this price range. I have no real complaints or praises. It was exactly what I expected.

Couple
Keith from Plant City, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
close to race track, resturants,and shopping.
parking lot was a little dark at night.

clean and the people are helpful and kind.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
i had place to sleep that's about it and was close to the beach and the place i had to go. the bathroom was clean
the was no coffee maker no iron board the air condition didn't worker proper i had pay for my own internet services. i stayed other motel 6 but this one to be nice place around the beach is really bad...
Reviews of Motel 6 Bradenton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.