Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown

Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown

Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
110 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Very clean rooms.
Area seemed unsafe and dangerous. Rooms not very quiet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 29, 2014
10.0
I liked the fact that it had no carpeting. This is good for my allergies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Location is in a rough neighborhood, parking lot was ridiculous, I was overcharged, the towels, linens and pillows were awful, corners of the room and baseboards were covered in ashes, shampoo and other expected amenities were not provided.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone ever. You are far better off spending twice as much for a nicer hotel. This hotel was the root of all our stress on our visit.

Couple
Jennifer from Pittsburgh, PA
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The area is extremely unsafe, anyone with a family should not stay here.
Couple
Mack from Woodbrige, VA
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT AND THE ROOM WAS NICE.
i HAD TO GIVE THEM A HUNDRED DOLLAR DEPOSIT WITH THE PRICE OF THE ROOM WHICH i DIDNT LIKE AT ALL.
Toby from Waynesboro, PA
July 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyrone from Philadelphia, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite and when you needed something they were prompt. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Thank you we really enjoyed the stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price.
There was a live band playing in a club across the street. Very loudly, until midnight.

This is a motel and shouldn't be in the same star rating system as hotels. Didn't even have an iron.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Almost cenrally located for that price. Well-lit parking.
Kevin from Baltimore, MD
May 13, 2014
7.0
I liked the bare wood floors. It is great for people with allergies.
Checking in took too long. I think it took about 20 minutes.
Reviews of Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.