Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown

Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown

Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
110 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marc from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Milton, PA
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NJ
November 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
I was able to check out a day early even though i still paid all days
Everything but foremost the parking. Thin freezing blankets. Walls and ceiling made of paper. Crying babies all night. Gf actually asked if i thought they cleaned the shower and i was leaning toward no. Floor was sticky. Staff playing on their phone
Group Traveler
George from Enola, PA
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was clean.
I was not told i would have to give a $100 deposit when i checked in. I was also put in a single bed when i booked a double bed. I had to pay more for a double bed.
Couple
Desmond from Chincoteague Island, VA
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price and the layout of the room and the fact that the staff called to inform me of a technicle issue they were having and offered me the opportunity to cancel my reservation or keep the room at a discount.
The fact that i had to pay a deposit of $100 dollars that i didn't find out about till i checked in and the bed was too small for 2 people.
Group Traveler
Julia from Beltsville, MD
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Greensboro, NC
November 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
it had been remodeled
I had to cancel it, it was suppose to be a double room, and it was a small room, with a full size bed in it. and you had to have $100.00 deposit, that I knew nothing about
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was convenient for my needs. The television is a nice flat screen.
Wi-Fi was advertised as free and the MAJOR reason I booked this motel. The wi-fi did not work. I advised the office. They claimed they'd check on it. It NEVER worked for my short overnight visit. I would never stay at this location again.

The office staff made me wait in some little doorway to check in as if was in the middle of a war zone. I inquired about a discount because of the non working WiFi, the woman said "It was free." As if that justified it not working. I hated the fact that the office was able to check the condition of how I left theroom, imimmaculate, but not to check on the Wifi. They seemed to be from another country and used to doing business in a disgraceful way. ...read more

Group Traveler
Rachel from Burton, MI
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was recently renovated and was clean, that's about it. Staff was nice.
Hardly enough parking 1/4 of the rooms & its extremely tight. Had to park around the block & $ after advertised free parking. Also needed a deposit for the room, tells you they are trying to keep riff raff out. not updated outside at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kent, VA
June 4, 2015
1.0
It was close to the venue

They claimed to not have my reservation, even showed them the email, but they had a room available. I sent an email regarding my reservation and got a response from customer services that they spoke to the manager and they checked me in under my reservation. So I guess I lied and wasted my time sending an email to get this checked out? Horrible customer service.

Reviews of Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Baltimore Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.