Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino

Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino

Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4241 Moorpark Avenue
San Jose, CA 95129

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino in San Jose

# 3 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Chico, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff.Greeted us as expected and processed our reservation promptly, not that there were any guests front of us. Reasonable recommendations were made for dinner. Time estimates for our entertainment destination were accurate.
Nothing stands out. Only there for one night, left early am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location: easy access to highway, restaurants, supermarket.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were very clean. Free parking. Right off of the interstate so easy to get to.
Breakfast is not included. Breakfast is $15/person, which is very high in my opinion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Service
Outdated room
Couple
Monica from Carmel, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We really liked the location of the hotel and also the size of it (smaller than most chain hotels). The pool area was nice and was open long hours (6 AM to 10 PM). Staff was helpful and room was amply accomodating.We will definitely be back.
There wasn't anything that we didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Electra from Livermore, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
STAFF WAS GREAT AND BREAKFAST WAS GOOD
Solo Traveler
Diana from Castro Valley, CA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the set up and cleanliness of my room.
The elevator looked like it needed some work and the lights also need some maintenance.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Chicago, IL
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice hotel with nice rooms
Unadvertised construction work being done at the hotel at 8 am in the morning on a Sunday. Called to complain several times they told me none was going on. When I walked around the corner clearly a guy with a buzzsaw going.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
We booked 2 beds. Said motel was overbooked so they were giving us 1 King w/couch pullout. They would comp us free breakfast. When we went for breakfast the next morning was indicated that was only the continental? Got it straightened out but?
Couple
Jian from Clovis, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location; clean
Probably 3 star at most
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.