Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino

Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino

Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4241 Moorpark Avenue
San Jose, CA 95129

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino in San Jose

# 3 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Service
Outdated room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Electra from Livermore, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
STAFF WAS GREAT AND BREAKFAST WAS GOOD
Solo Traveler
Diana from Castro Valley, CA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the set up and cleanliness of my room.
The elevator looked like it needed some work and the lights also need some maintenance.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Chicago, IL
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice hotel with nice rooms
Unadvertised construction work being done at the hotel at 8 am in the morning on a Sunday. Called to complain several times they told me none was going on. When I walked around the corner clearly a guy with a buzzsaw going.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
We booked 2 beds. Said motel was overbooked so they were giving us 1 King w/couch pullout. They would comp us free breakfast. When we went for breakfast the next morning was indicated that was only the continental? Got it straightened out but?
Couple
Jian from Clovis, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location; clean
Probably 3 star at most
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I stayed at the hotel before it became the Four Points at Sheraton. The overall experience was still good. Very good staff and service, but the amenities have definitely downgraded.
Our bed was very comfortable, but sofa bed was a bit worn & felt musty. The bathroom amenities have definitely downgraded from when it was a Moorepark Hotel. Plastic cups instead of glass. Instead of bottled toiletries everything was glued to the wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Santa Maria, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet,clean, and friendly staff
Room key stopped working as we were loading our car prior to check out
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room, secure floor with key card access, comfortable bed and seating in room, nice public spaces, plenty of parking with elevator access directly to floor.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.