Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1050 De La Gauchetiere West
Montreal, QC H3B 4C9

Hotel Guest Rating for Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

# 10 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Frederic from St Petersburg, FL
July 21, 2015
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Watertown, MA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great view from 12th floor room! Clean room nice beds. Would recommend.
Group Traveler
Mark from Brookline, MA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Functionality, room, and location!
It could use a refurbish but not drastically.
Couple
David from Sydney, Canada
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Parking garage
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michel from Montreal, Canada
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean Friendly staff Easy to acces Comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff service; room too cold, technician came up but didn't improve the situation. Metro entrance is very dirty.

When we asked the receptionist if there was free breakfast included with out reservation, she said there would be in the dining hall from 6:30-10am. As we were eating, the waiter left a bill on the table. After some deliberation at the check-in counter the supervisor agreed to allow us to pay for one.. though we would not have gone at all if we knew that it was not complementary.. The room was too cold and though a technician was sent up it did not remedy the situation. The metro entrance is sketchy. The elevator and hallway leading to the metro station reeks of urine. Not satisfied with the visit and definitely not up to par for a room of this price level. Would not recommend it. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
the room was clean located very good from the Bell Center
Valet parking very very not good at allwe arrived and nobody take the bags it's us put the bags in the hotel and he was 4-5 men out there and nobody comme to see us.Also we need our car and they take another car to us
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coniston, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location was the bestroom was spaciousbeds were comfy lots of pillowsroom was very cleanstaff was very friendly & extremely helpfulfood in restaurant was excellent
window in our room was filthybeds were doubles & should have been queen for that priceservice in restaurant was extremely slow..took 2 hours to get our mealssmall bathroom
Reviews of Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.