Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham

Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham

Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8900 Woodbine Avenue
Toronto, ON L3R 5K6

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham in Markham

# 11 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great. The room was nice and clean.
The free breakfast was basic. It could have been better. The staff was having loud conversations in a foreign language which was unprofessional.
Business Traveler
Sandi from Guelph, Canada
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast in adjoining restaurant with $4.00 upgrade for sausage & eggs. Great service with Alice at La Peazzetta!
Fire alarm went off at midnight with little communication from management on evacuation procedures or to inform us things were ok. Seemed very confusing and chaotic.
Business Traveler
Alice from Edmonton, Canada
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location, very convenient to where I need to be
I thought this was a newer establishment. But the room appears like it's been around for years.
Business Traveler
Helen from Collingwood, Canada
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean. The staff were courteous and professional. I made use of the wifi, coffee-maker, and the hair dryer, which all sounds very simple, but it's often these things that get over-looked and cause aggravation.
That my stay was only for 1 night!
Couple
Peter from St Joachim, Canada
October 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff were friendly and accomodating. The location was excellent.
The mattress was very lumpy and the pillows were lumpy as well. The sheets and pillow cases were not pressed it looked like they came out of the dryer wrinkled.

The staff were the best. They were very nice and willing to help. Flipped the mattress when they saw there was a big hollow on the my husbands side of the bed. The rooms on the main floor need some updating especially the bedding. The grounds are very nice and it is a safe area to walk around. Good parking and lighting in the lot. The hotel was a pet friendly hotel as we saw someone with a dog down the hall. The breakfast was good and the staff were great. ...read more

Couple
Louise from Edmonton, Canada
October 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, basic, continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing.
Smelled bad. My allergies to molde flared up for the 2 nights I was there. Breakfast was sparse. Hair in the shower and room was dim and poorly lit. Won't be returning to this one.
Business Traveler
Thom from Nipigon, Canada
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and comfortable
extra charge if you wanted meat or eggs for your "free" breakfast
Couple
Carlos from Scarborough, Canada
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
John from Stouffville, Canada
October 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The layout
TV reception on channels 28 thru 48 was defective which was frustrating as watching the Blue Jay game was part of our plans. Front desk was no help.There was also a stain on the bed spread.
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.