Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham

Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham

Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7255 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON L3R 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham in Markham

# 4 of 18 hotels in Markham
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nothing.
Charged extra $15 for the 3rd person. HIGHWAY ROBBERY. Charged refundable $100 for any damages.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
August 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good value.Has microwave oven and mini refrigerator.
We stayed for 4 nights.The breakfast gets boring with no variations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was included, despite not mentioned during the time of booking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Lake, NY
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast selection was very limited.
Group Traveler
Stella from Montreal-Nord, Canada
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I booked a room with 2 queen beds and when i arrived with my pregnant girlfriend they gave us a 1 queen bed room. They said it's not guaranteed even if it's written on my confirmation booking. We were so disappointed and the agent was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Sudbury, Canada
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and free breakfast and parking
Didn't get my room type that I had booked, I selected two Queen beds and got a king at the hotel, they didn't have any other rooms very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Staten Island, NY
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The television has my favorite channel-HGTV.
The room is too small. The edge of the bathtub is too high and I almost trip and fall. The carpet in the room is old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Its convenient location and free parking
Bathroom too small & not cleaned thoroughly (cleaning staff didn't even notice a burnout light bulb)Too many noisy customers, running around in the hallway even after 11:00 pmAverage breakfastOverrated overall (better to be 2.5 star, instead of 3)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness
The tap water from the toilet was too strong. Water went everywhere whenever i use it. There was no shower cap.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.