Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
45 Conventry Road
Brampton, ON L6T 4V7

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites in Brampton

# 6 of 13 hotels in Brampton
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location could be better.. older and a bit dated. Was not really comparable to other 3 stars.
Couple
James from Waukesha, WI
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Salim from London, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room was smell ugly stink. Staff was very rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Didn't like it wasn't treated nicely
Bad customer service

Rooms are ok

Couple
Andrew from San Leandro, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Manager Ms. Nicole is amazing and professional. She made sure we were comfortable. This lady needs a promotion so she could teach some people there some international customer service techniques. Internet is good and so is their food and cleanliness.
One of the night male receptionists was so RUDE to me and unapologetic.I was rained on heavily @ midnight due to his misguidance thanks to him, he was unremorseful too. He seems to be working just for money unfortunately

As much as the Manager was great, you need a good team of professionals to work with but not some rude people who think they do you a favor especially if you were travelling all the way from California arriving tired just to find some rude and uncaring customer service employee who tells you @ 12am your name is not in the system then he later finds it and does not apologise, you later request him for an umbrella since the rain was pounding so heavy then he tells you he does not have one and tells you to go and move your car without caring. I would not want any of my professional executive friends to be embarassed as much as i was so i wouldn't recommend it to anyone of them. I think Nicole needs a salary raise, promotion or BOTH!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairless Hills, PA
June 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Room not the size selected when booking. Smell from AC. Shower was horrible. Dull lighting. Supplied toiletries included $0.02 shampoo - nothing else (other 3* & 2* places I stayed at had at least some hand soap). No more space to continue.

Read the cons above and fill in the blanks . Quite frankly, as good or bad as my experience normally is, I usually don't write reviews. But this place was just so bad I couldn't resist not writing. I'm not sure what classifies a hotel a 3*, 2*, 4*, . rating. If this was 2* Hotel, I would have given it maybe 5/10. But it's supposed to be a 3* place so . AT BEST 2/10. Just the worst experience ever. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
very classic and nonoverwhelming layout, the room service menu prices aren't too bad either
bathroom amenities are a little sparse, so bring your own if you happen to be pickier

overall quite scenic for the price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No TV had to ask front desk to turn it on. Had pay $15 per night extra for two beds. Not enough towels for everyone. Breakfast was stale and horrible. People were rude.
Couple
Zohaib from Scarborough, Canada
May 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg