Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
45 Conventry Road
Brampton, ON L6T 4V7

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites in Brampton

# 8 of 12 hotels in Brampton
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeffrey from Boonton, NJ
October 15, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Belleville, Canada
October 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lady who checked us in on the fly at 6pm was LOVELY!!!!! Very polite, could see I was in a hurry and running late for our function, and was great to get me my key and on my way.
The night desk lady was horrific to me. When we finally got into our room late that night after our lacrosse game at 9pm, my washroom in my room had been used before we got there. I called immediately to the front desk only to be called a liar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raheleh from Windsor, Canada
September 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They gave me the room in 4th floor when the elevator was broken and I have 1.5 years old kid with stroller and few luggages . They've claimed they have shuttle free, I arrived at 6 pm and wanted a shuttle for 8 pm and they said the don't have it.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Pocasset, MA
September 22, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location, clean enough, good value and in general, the Monte Carlo hotels are consistently decent.
Elevator was out for the 2 nights I stayed and looked like it had been for a little while. Hike to the 4th floor was good exercise...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Complimentary breakfast had little selection
Yesenia from Kitchener, Canada
August 21, 2017
4.0
Location.
Lobby is extremely small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Four comfy pillows a bed was great.
With the exception of the white sheers, the room curtains did not close. The room was awash with light even in the wee hours of the morning. Room would have been perfect had there been proper drapery.
Judith from Brampton, Canada
August 9, 2017
10.0
Very clean room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
July 19, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was perfect. Front desk staff were good at check in.
Room wasn't cleaned thoroughly, there was hair on the clean towels, dry soup container & crumbs in the cabinet above microwave, phone charger & shopping bag left from previous guest, bed looked as if someone had been lying on it when we arrived.
Couple
Kevin from Wilson, OK
June 17, 2017
Couple
2.0
Large room
The hotel is old and in need of repair. Fire alarm system was broken and kept going off in the middle of the night. I asked the lady about giving a discount or something. And the manager was very rude and not wanting to do anything but told a few lies
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Brampton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.