Mondrian Los Angeles

Mondrian Los Angeles

Mondrian Los Angeles Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8440 Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Mondrian Los Angeles in West Hollywood

# 2 of 18 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mondrian Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mondrian Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zach from Dallas, TX
December 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and the pool and restaurant on site.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect.
The room style is a bit over the top and self-consciously “LA” for our taste. The hotel felt understaffed as well with only one bellman on duty Sunday morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
December 9, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff tried - definitely not a 4+ star hotel, and surely not a 4.5 to 5 star as indicated.
Small rooms. Outdated and desperately needing a makeover. Rust everywhere. No spa. Nickel and dimed for everything from small bottles of water that were placed out as another hotel would put for complimentary, to charging for internet use. It's 2017!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
November 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ancillary pricing was quite high. Valet, mini bar, etc...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
November 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hip vibe and location
Have stayed there many times and gone thru first renovation several years ago. That Reno is getting tired now. Place needs a bit of a facelift
Amy from Griffin, GA
October 6, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 5, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The concierge, Jason, was super helpful and thoughtful. He found a wonderful restaurant for me and my mom, going the extra mile to make sure his recommendations could offer the variety of desserts my mom and I were looking for.
We ordered chicken soup room service one night - the soup was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from New York, NY
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and views are unbeatable.
Business Traveler
Jason from Phoenix, AZ
January 13, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Phoenix, AZ
December 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I am always enjoy the Mondrian for its location, staff and style. Thank you!
Reviews of Mondrian Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.