Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Hayden, ID
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. Exceptional staff on all levels. Great decor/style even in the rooms. Exceptionally clean. Even housekeeping great when we stopped while cleaning. Provided a security check to verify was our room but tastefully. She left us a nice note
We use drawers to put away clothes and toiletries like home. It was limited space. We happened to pack light which is not normal for us. If you live out of your suitcase no problem.
Couple
Sara from Clarkston, WA
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really loved the location
The walls were a little thin. I didn't like all of the extra fees, but I guess its like that everywhere!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Prineville, OR
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was too hard. The parking at the Monaco was too expensive.
Business Traveler
Marvin from Hermiston, OR
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was well beyond excellent!
Solo Traveler
Isabel from Tumwater, WA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had an amazing experience...staff was so nice and helpful! My hotel of choice for future Seattle weekends. :)
Couple
Kirstin from Olympia, WA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was beautiful, they upgraded us to a king suite.
Public space couches were not very comfortable. I would have liked to have had our check out time extended. Sone staff were really great and one staff was not that great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy check in and check out. Wine hour was fantastic. Really appreciated the goldfish, yoga mat, and bath robe in the room. Very freindly front desk staff.
Couple
Alicia from Sandy, OR
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
style class location Staff perfect including car valets
elevator sounds in room all night, weird humming from walls

expensive parking then wait for car from valet, like 10 minutes...not convenient per se

Solo Traveler
Richard from San Diego, CA
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding hotel with a very proactive and helpful staff. The general hotel spaces as well as the rooms are well decorated and enjoyable places to be. I was very impressed with the engagement of the staff with a desire that my stay was memorable.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Floyd from Surrey, Canada
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Classic Kimpton. Friendly personalized service.
Valet parking is a must and is very expensive. $47 after taxes before tip.
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.