Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
No coffee maker in room
Business Traveler
Irene from Oakville, Canada
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Bed & pillow was too hard. Walls were thin, heard everything next door. The water in bathroom was tepid, not hot!!Very disappointing for a 4* hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Nice bathroom. Great bed. Very friendly staff
Price of parking is outrageous.
Couple
Annie from Union City, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything is excellent.
Couple
Jessica from Coquitlam, Canada
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very professional and have amazing customer service! The room was also gorgeous.
The $39+tax valet parking:(. Also, the bath tub had couple hairs from the precious guests and the tub looked very dated.

This hotel is very centrally located and the customer service from their employees was amazing! The room came with it's own tassimo coffee machine which was nice. The restaurant was delicious and made some killer cocktails. Overall, we had a very nice stay and would stay again.

Couple
David from Seattle, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly from check-in to check-out.
Someone in the room next to ours left their dog back in their room so were able to listen to it yap for a long time. However, the hotel staff were able to handle it eventually.
Couple
Mohobo from Portland, OR
March 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was clean
Expensive parking, Poor customer service
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything about this hotel is outstanding! From the first welcoming hello to the warm smile at goodbye, I was thoroughly enchanted with this hotel! The decor was otherworldly. I've never entered an hotel room that literally took my breath away entering.
There was absolutely nothing to dislike! Why ask?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julian from Pasco, WA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I liked best was the friendly staff.
What I didn't like was they didn't have free WiFi and the parking was $40 per night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful restaurant with a relaxed atmosphere and a fun menu. We missed the evening wine offering and were given free certificates to use at the restaurant with our dinner service( the wine was quite nice)
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.