Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 15 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruth from Orting, WA
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was amazing, so central to everything. Front desk and valet also provided excellent service.
Not sure what type of cleaning supplies staff was using but the bathroom had a strong mildew smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
E from San Ramon, CA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our kids had their minds blown when they delivered a goldfish to our room; our minds were blown that it at least appeared to survive our visit. Very attentive staff; the suites are reasonable and perfect with families with small kids. Great wine happyhr
Solo Traveler
Kathy from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge beautiful room! Quiet! Wine tasting! Bathroom amenities! Beautifully decorated! Lovely boutique hotel!
Should have free internet at the price
Business Traveler
Dan from Chula Vista, CA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was very nice. The location was great.
The young lady working the front desk was very rude. The closet used for hanging clothes and in which the robes were kept was locked and I couldn't open it. The halogen bulbs used in the lamps are awful.Also, there was a fish in a small bowl in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Housekeeping didn't happen until late in the day. Asked for an additional luggage rack twice but didn't get it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Leavenworth, WA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They gave us little gift bags for my son and had toys for him... So awesome!!
Couple
Kristin from East Falmouth, MA
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Monaco has a great location, it was easy to get to everything we wanted to do. Additionally all hotel staff were friendly and always asking if they could help in any way. Plus.. free wine!!
Our room as on the small side, but very nice. We thought it was odd that during our 5 night stay, we only saw an employee at the concierge desk once. Granted, we weren't looking for a concierge, so maybe someone would have been available if we asked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was perfect.
Only downside was the large parking fee.
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.