Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
506 Southwest Washington Street
Portland, OR 97205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel in Portland

# 1 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 645 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
So very nice and a really big room
No
Couple
Timothy from Medford, OR
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ana from Waterloo, Canada
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful, centrally located, comfortable rooms, incredibly courteous staff, the best hot chocolate, daily happy hour with a piano singer and complimentary snacks and beverages. The room was clean, quiet and warm, and the hotel is very safe. Be back!
No!
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katie from San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Enjoy the atmosphere of the Kimpton Hotels. Friendly Staff, great location.
Room was rather small compared to other Kimpton Hotels we've stayed in. Cleanliness was slacking: dirty glasses in our room, dirt/floor particles on bed, stains on headboard. :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckley, WA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here many times and will continue to come back. Love the whole atmosphere here. Friendly staff, wine hour, and pups everywhere! All around amazing hotel
Not a single thing to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
The lobby was often rather jammed. The hotel scheduled a number of very nice events, but it was hard to enjoy them - no place to sit, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Free coffee and hot chocolate in the mornings. Beer and spiked hot chocolate in the evenings.
no parking. i guess i should have expected that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
December 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
There was a problem with the hot water. We did not have hot water in the morning to take a shower. they comped us for parking ($41), but no shower made for a bad experience for us.
Sean from Bakersfield, CA
December 29, 2015
8.0
friendly staff, location.
The décor is not my style.
Reviews of Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.